We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$149
FindHotelUS$142
eDreamsUS$149
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,833)
Filter reviews
2,833 results
Traveller rating
2,013
534
149
79
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,013
534
149
79
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles specialty coffee made to order breakfast living room within walking distance wood burning fireplace small kitchen quiet street full kitchen breakfast was delicious free parking main building visit santa fe the location is perfect new mexico latte casita
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,833 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

The great thing about Trip Advisor is the variety of reviews for the same organization.
Several recent reviews of this hotel have been negative and we'll counter that with our opinion that it is excellent.
The staff are all friendly and efficient.
Our room was delightful.
The courtyard is a pleasant getaway to relax with a beer or glass of wine (although it's BYOB)
The included breakfast is great with nice variety.
Finally it's just a short walk up to the Plaza.
We greatly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CincinnatiLefty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen and fireplace. It was 95 degrees so we didn't need the fireplace. There was free parking near the door and the included breakfast was excellent. It is possible to walk to the main square but it is several blocks away. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DarylJ552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

This place is falling apart, old, lacks renovations! The pull out couch is filthy and lumpy. We put a sheet over it before we sat down. The bathroom shower grout is nasty. The floors are all kinds of wavy. I’ll stop there, but yuk. Never again will I trust photos on TripAdvisor.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PRollinsTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2021

Our room was interesting if dark but lacking love and the outdoor lighting quirky. We had to wedge some card under the table leg to stop it rocking and when I touched the fireguard it collapsed, I went over to the office and said that one of the bulbs was missing from a lamp (as I said, it was dark); OK, she said. Kinda feel "Oh, sorry" might be more appropriate. That was in the morning - when we got back in the evening, it was still missing. Husband went over to office and guy gave him a bulb.
They make a big thing of their "continental breakfast". Guess it depends which continent you're talking about, waffles and burritos don't say "Continental" to me. They offered a huge variety of coffees - but the machine was broken so it was drip or nothing.
They clearly do not expect to take the "self-catering" aspect seriously but luckily there are several good restaurants nearby.
It was handy for the town centre.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BumpkinUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

We rented a room for our son to propose to his girlfriend. They allowed us to decorate and when the front desk read the notes upgraded the room for us. It was beautiful and magical. It made their day even more special. We can't wait to stay there ourselves. We have stayed in more than 20 hotels in Santa Fe from budget to opulent. This place was amazing.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews