We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
US$253
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Kachinas Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn At Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Inn at Vanessie(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$166
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn of the Turquoise Bear(Santa Fe)
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$575
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
511
349
88
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
349
88
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsdirect tvroom was cleancerrillos roadnice staywafflesgreat place to staycookieshot breakfastking suitethe breakfast areaindoor poolstay there againvery nice hotelenjoyed our stayfree breakfastshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Staff was friendly and the breakfast had good hot options. Half of the hotel was being renovated and in our room there were some spots it looked like they were still working on. Other wise the room was very clean. Just a few minutes away from Meow Wolf, restaurants, and grocery stores. About 15-20 minutes from Down Town.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback with regards to our staff and breakfast. Please do consider us again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

They are doing renovations on the rooms but it didn't bother us much on our stay. The breakfast was hot. Waffles, oatmeal, fruits, juices, busicuts and gravy in a slow cooker as well as cool fridge items, yogurt etc. The eating area is upgraded and clean. Staff was pleasent. The hotel is next to a Walgreens you can walk to, other eating places and only a couple miles from tourist spots. The hot tub was nice however when the bubbles turned on, old hair and lint began to float to the top of the water which of course caused us to leave but the heated pool was rather clean. Plenty of close parking. Room was decent and stocked with soft and hard pillows. I read reviews about the heat or air unit being loud but ours didn't even give off white noise. It was quiet as can be on our stay and we used it the whole time. I would stay here again if I was traveling.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank JaeBirdSoFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018


Dear JaeBirdSoFly,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Comfort Suites Santa Fe Hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Second visit to this facility and it was as good if not better than a year ago. Professional and helpful staff, and exceptionally clean room. A comfortable stay, for sure. Great price, cozy, quiet off the main street location. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank wyomikeanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear wyomikeanna,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.




Kind Regards,

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The location is good and the rooms are very quiet. The window was broken in the room that was assigned to us but it was very easy to switch rooms. The breakfast is good, but the breakfast room is a little bit too small. Overall a good choice.

Room Tip: We had a king bed suite. Some are larger than others, We had room 315 (close to elevator) which was larger than some rooms on the other side of the hallway.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HPConny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear HPConny,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Comfort Suites Santa Fe Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience at a reasonable cost. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.


Kind Regards,

Matthew Morris
General Manager
Comfort Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Clean, large room with microwave and refrigerator. The hotel is currently remodeling rooms but it is well contained to one half of one floor. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Full breakfast included. Free WiFi

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

I am pleased that you enjoyed your room and service that was given to you as we try to offer superior customer service to each and everyone of our guests. We thank you for your review as it lets us know what we are doing right from wrong.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews