We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$80
US$72
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Sleep
Expedia.com
US$80
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$72
travelup.com
PricelineUS$72
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
200
170
44
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
170
44
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean hot breakfast choice hotels waffles an overnight stay sausage biscuits staff was friendly perfect stay nice breakfast off the highway bed and pillows nice place to stay stayed one night the breakfast area lots of restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect.
The room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was awesome. Free breakfast was really good. Affordable prices and great service. This hotel will be my second home in Tennessee. 10/10⭐

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank juansK9260DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Juan,
We're proud to be your new go-to hotel in the area! It's great to know that our attention to cleanliness and service impressed you and that you appreciated our competitive rates. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed the included breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Bed comfy. Easy location. Great staff. Hot breakfast. Super busy road and lots of sirens. Hotel is great though.too busy of an area for me for a long term visit but thehotel itself is a great choice if you are staying long term.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank VJR4665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro. Despite noise disturbances, it's great to know you appreciated our comfortable bed, pleasant staff, and hot breakfast while you were here. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay, and we hope to host you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

From check in to check out all was perfect, nice having the breakfast buffet back. Room and all public areas were clean and well maintained. We will stay here again. The young lady that checked us in was very knowledgeable of the area and was able to point us in a good direction for dinner.

Room tip: has a elevator so no problem on upper floors
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RCarl932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Seeing your perfect rating is wonderful! We are glad your visit was excellent all around and we will pass your praise along to our team. All the best and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

The hotel was very clean and welcoming by an attentive staff. We were impressed by the courteous staff that was sincere in assistance to the guest. The room was clean and reflected the effort the housekeeping staff with 15 years of service. Location is not well marked being at the end of the street containing many hotels. Lots of restaurants close by. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C7VetteCruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Here at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, we love to impress our valued guests! Our team will be honored that you appreciated their warm and caring hospitality, and we can't thank you enough for putting the spotlight on our housekeeping team as well. Until we have the pleasure of your company again, we wish you nothing but the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

Rarely if ever do I have a bad stay at a Choice Hotel. This trip was perfect. Still serving hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Most recent hotel stays did not have hot breakfast. Clean room. Pleasant staff.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RJB1061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

It was a pleasure hosting you at Sleep Inn Murfreesboro! We're glad our attention to cleanliness and service impressed you and that our hot breakfast added to your experience. Thank you for the kind review. Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews