We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“better here in high priced weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flagstaff East
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed 28 June 2016

OMG town was sold out. Finally reserved smoking room in this ramada on lucky lane.When we went to the motel and asked to the gentleman in lobby if they have any non smoking room. He said yes, he just have a cancellation. The gentlemen then switched my room to non smoking room. Room was all nicely renovated. Hot breakfast was excellent. Have a good experience overall.

Room Tip: right place for right price
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

204 - 208 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016

When we arrived at the Ramada, the clerk was very friendly. Check-in went smoothly. My Dad is wheelchair bound. Consequently, I place him in the room then unload the luggage. By the time I got back to the room, Dad let me know he was unable to use the toilet, because there were not sufficient bars. He then told me to kill the bug crawling on the bathroom floor. I killed 3 bugs crawling that night; and one the next morning. The room was not clean, but it was after midnight & my Dad was so tired. We are driving from California to Oklahoma. We definitely WILL NOT stay another Ramada on our return trip.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank bfcfopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank T L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 331renaet
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Flagstaff
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.4 km away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
GreenTree Inn Flagstaff
#21 of 66 in Flagstaff
723 reviews
3.5 km away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flagstaff East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9744
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $56 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing