We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budget Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$139
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
90
225
102
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
225
102
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightroom was cleangrand canyonfridge and microwaveclean place to sleepwithin walking distancethe ground floorfree wifiroad tripstay there againplenty of hot waterflat screen tvroad noisefirst floorshort staystayed here for nightsdesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Simple room. No microwave. No clock. No stand for suitcase. I just needed a bed and a shower. Bed was comfortable enough and shower had good flow with plenty of hot water. Coffee in the office. Breakfast not included.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Swhiting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Good for a one night stay. I wouldn’t stay longer than one night. Great location good price, clean room. The bathrooms need a little TLC as there is a large crack in the shower. Also, the gentleman at the front desk was pleasant unlike the other reviews.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We booked this Inn just for one night on our road trip. This's like regular motel which is simple but has everything you need. The location for this Inn was great: closed to the Route 66, restaurants and coffee shop right around the corner. The air-conditioner surprisingly quiet. The front desk staff was too cool to talk to.

Room Tip: ask for the room further from the street
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WindyandSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleased! The King bed was VERY comfortable, the room was extra clean, and the staff at check in was very friendly. A very quiet location, despite being between Milton Avenue, one of the busiest streets in Flagstaff and the railroad tracks! We heard nothing all night long! Our maid service was also excellent. The only negative thing was the noisy fan in the bathroom... but you can turn that off! The room had a very large refrigerator by most motel standards and a good microwave. TV reception was good. Like most older remodeled motels, there are never enough A/C outlets near the bed for charging your cell phone and devices, but they are only a few steps away. No breakfast, but hey, the name is Budget!!! We would stay again!

Room Tip: Take an extra extension cord for devices.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our Route 66 adventure and cannot fault it. The bed was huge and comfortable, the room big and clean. Had toiletries and hair dryer fridge and microwave. Friendly staff and affordable no complaints here

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews