We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$240
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
90
225
105
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
225
105
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightroom was cleangrand canyonfridge and microwaveclean place to sleepwithin walking distancethe ground floorfree wifiroad tripstay there againplenty of hot waterflat screen tvroad noisefirst floorshort staystayed here for nightsdesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Simple room. No microwave. No clock. No stand for suitcase. I just needed a bed and a shower. Bed was comfortable enough and shower had good flow with plenty of hot water. Coffee in the office. Breakfast not included.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Swhiting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Good for a one night stay. I wouldn’t stay longer than one night. Great location good price, clean room. The bathrooms need a little TLC as there is a large crack in the shower. Also, the gentleman at the front desk was pleasant unlike the other reviews.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We booked this Inn just for one night on our road trip. This's like regular motel which is simple but has everything you need. The location for this Inn was great: closed to the Route 66, restaurants and coffee shop right around the corner. The air-conditioner surprisingly quiet. The front desk staff was too cool to talk to.

Room Tip: ask for the room further from the street
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WindyandSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleased! The King bed was VERY comfortable, the room was extra clean, and the staff at check in was very friendly. A very quiet location, despite being between Milton Avenue, one of the busiest streets in Flagstaff and the railroad tracks! We heard nothing all night long! Our maid service was also excellent. The only negative thing was the noisy fan in the bathroom... but you can turn that off! The room had a very large refrigerator by most motel standards and a good microwave. TV reception was good. Like most older remodeled motels, there are never enough A/C outlets near the bed for charging your cell phone and devices, but they are only a few steps away. No breakfast, but hey, the name is Budget!!! We would stay again!

Room Tip: Take an extra extension cord for devices.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our Route 66 adventure and cannot fault it. The bed was huge and comfortable, the room big and clean. Had toiletries and hair dryer fridge and microwave. Friendly staff and affordable no complaints here

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews