We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food !!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #29 of 325 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

That was my first time try Italian food and i loved it. Food was so flavorful hot and fresh. I enjoyed.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank skysub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (382)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 382 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

I am Italian I live in New York wanting Italian food I have often been to these restaurants and I almost tried to eat everything on the menu. To be honest about Italian there is nothing The only real Italian thing was me in the place

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank farlalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

We both had the soup, salad and breadsticks. We each had different soups and both were great. The service was also good.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020

Wanted to ask a pateron sitting at the bar if he was about to leave (looked like he was and the restaurant wouldn't allow anyone else at the bar except for the one person) and the manager got pissy about it.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 299logans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Salad was not good. Lettuce old and wilted asked for a different batch which was somehow worse. Breadsticks were not fresh. Manager refused to acquiesce in any way to make up for our bad experience. Overall bad meal

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank jcV8216VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.