We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were only there for one night, but it was so nice I would definitely stay there again. The room and beds were comfortable. Everything looked very clean- even the stairwell. They offered a full hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, a make-your-own waffle station, assorted pastries, cereal; you get the picture), free wifi. They also offer reward points for every day you decline housekeeping services. I liked that. Do you really need clean sheets and towels every day? Do you use clean sheets and towels every day at home? The only downside I saw was their low-flow toilets where you push one flush button for liquid waste and another for solid waste. Either one required 2 flushes to flush everything down, so are they really saving water? But that was pretty minor. It's on a main thoroughfare, so easy to get to, less easy to get out of because of Flagstaff's one-way streets.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Claudia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,227 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay at the Drury Inn was perfect. Great location with eats and drinks being across the street or just a half mile away. Effortless check-in and check-out! Complimentary breakfast was one of the best I’ve had. The Manager’s Happy Hour was a great time to talk with other travelers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a hotel for a couple days in proximity of the Grand Canyon and surrounding parks and drove past this one going through Flagstaff. I walked in off the street and had a very warm reception and great rate for a room. The room itself was large, clean and quiet with the bed being really comfortable. The hotel had a nice feel, breakfast and dinner were included in the price too. You can walk into town in less than 10 minutes for plenty of shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gillywhaler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Truly a high quality, pet friendly, hotel. Quiet, great bed, very clean and comfortable. We find Drury hotels to be very consistent in their quality overall. This particular location is exceptional. We will definitely stay here on future trips.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank M9869YBthomasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Amazing hotel with nice location and very friendly staff - both man working at the lobby were super nice. Room was very clean and spacious - it was more of an apartament than a simple room. We had TV room with sofa, mini "kitchen with coffee maker in the hallway, nice bahtroom and pretty bedroom with comfy, clean bed and big TV. Breakfast was also very nice and tasty. We loved the hotel and will def go back :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 48warsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
3.1 km away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
7.3 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 300 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $191 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. This hotel is one of Mother Nature’s favorites. LEED Silver Certified, the Drury Inn & Suites of Flagstaff has many environmentally-friendly features, including solar panels and recycled water systems. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn Flagstaff
Drury Inn Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing