We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$226
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
60
83
67
31
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
83
67
31
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony overlooking the poolgrand canyonindoor jacuzziroom was cleanwalls are thinwould stay againstayed here for one nightgas stationplace to sleepoatmealconvenient locationroadwaymicrowaveperksclerkflagcons
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped in here early evening after hiking the Grand Canyon, the gentlemen working the first desk is literally the hardest worker I’ve ever witnessed.
He was truly doing multiple things at a time. Answering phones with folding things, printing out papers while running items to rooms in need.
The hotel is going through renovations but besides that it offered exactly what we needed. A comfortable bed and a hot tub.
I’d recommend this to anyone and will stay here again based on the excellent staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank travelingtoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

travelingtoday,

We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for
giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Shannon at the front desk Matched a cheaper online price. Nice rooms. Comfy bed. But a cold jacuzzi. Everything else was pretty great. Even helped us when we had car trouble. Consider this one and check your online prices.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank avaughngroves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

avaughngroves,

We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

After the renovations, this is a must stay for anyone traveling I-40/I-89. Very clean rooms, Polite Staff and a great place to eat is right next door Porky's. Close to shopping, sites (Grand Falls, Grand Canyon, Walnut Canyon) to name a few.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelJohn092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear TravelJohn092,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel
so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five
star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed here last week, it was OK. It was spring break so there were more than regular college students around. The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations, so there is work going on through the day. The pillows were not overly comfortable, they are small and not very great. The staff was friendly enough, but the continental breakfast was less than impressive. (there are a couple good breakfast spots nearby). Even though it is not the worst place, we would probably not stay again if there were other options. I don't feel it was worth the price.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Kevin B,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our pillows and you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast service. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The rooms have laminate floors and are very noisy. It was a cold night and the heat did not work very well. The breakfast is very basic with cereal, toast and doughnuts. The check-in process was good and the people at the desk were pleasant. They are starting to upgrade some rooms as there was construction going on when we arrived. This is a two story hotel so be prepared to haul your luggage up the steps to get to your room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bridlecreek24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Bridlecreek24,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews