We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
10/10

Hector on the pink line was great! Very informative and entertaining! 10/10 would recommend. Thanks!

Reviewed yesterday
Trip718428
via mobile
Highly Recommend!

Came to Waikiki for a couple days from Maui. Didn’t have anything planned, but saw the trolley... read more

Reviewed yesterday
lwalker_2000
,
Santa Rosa, California
via mobile
Read all 3,928 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$89.99
More Info
from US$16.43
More Info
Reviews (3,928)
Filter reviews
3,928 results
Traveller rating
2,428
889
366
115
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,428
889
366
115
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink line day pass hop on hop diamond head ala moana different routes double decker buses sea life park renting a car pearl harbor iolani palace ride waikiki passes sights commentary kimo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 3,928 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

funny guy who tells good stories and advice. great way to get info on where the best places to go are

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank keirab149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Nice experience to just relax and chill. I enjoyed the scenery and getting to know more about the Island.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank mayleh2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

I rode both the pink line and the blue line. Big Tony on the pink line was great! Ciso On the blue line was funny and entertaining. He did a great job of showing us all the amazing scenery. Both of them were very informative, and had great stories and folklore. I would definitely suggest test for anyone who wants a fairly inexpensive tour. I love the fact you can get off at the different stops and pick up the same bus an hour or so later. Very convenient!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Soulsearching2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

We got on the Blue line bus ready to see the sights and learn about the area, Everything was going great, our driver was really engaging and fun.

Then on the way back, a water main pipe broke and we were delayed well more than an hour, our driver really showed who he was and we didn’t mind at all that we were stuck in horrible traffic. He even pulled over to a stop at one point so everyone could use the restrooms which was very appreciated. This man did everything he could to keep everyone entertained.

We have taken many of these hop on and hop off rides since we bought the four day pass. Humu (our driver) was head and shoulders the best of the bunch.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ScottJonL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Our driver, Oli, was super informative and funny! I loved that he gave us stories from hawaiian folklore as we drove!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank loreleia389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews