We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun!!

Mo was so fun and made us laugh a lot. All the historic stories were great! And best thing was we... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Y3158RAmarias
via mobile
The best!!

Vicky was our tour guide and she was amazing!! So personable and friendly! Best tour we've been... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Companion594836
via mobile
Read all 3,943 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$89.99
More Info
from US$16.43
More Info
Reviews (3,943)
Filter reviews
3,943 results
Traveller rating
2,443
889
366
115
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,443
889
366
115
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink line day pass hop on hop diamond head ala moana different routes double decker buses sea life park renting a car pearl harbor iolani palace ride waikiki passes sights commentary kimo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 3,943 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Greg aka "the kid" great driver! Knowledgeable and funny. Funny jokes at all the red lights, made the trip very enjoyable.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 942michaelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

NaniPopolo was the absolute best tour guide!! He was informative and funny all in one. Definitely the best experience so far.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Vbabcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Red Line with guide Ciso was well worth the ticket price- recommend it to anyone visiting the area!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank B4633EVcharlesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

This was easily the best bang for my buck on the whole trip. KEIKO is an amazing guide! He is funny, knowledgeable, and super accommodating. We were able to roll up and take pictures at fantastic places that had cars lined up 5 deep just to get into the parking lot.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank JohnN176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Nani Popolo was great! He made it a little extra enjoyable even thought isn't our 1st trip. Will do it again for sure!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 25freddieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews