We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,418)
Filter reviews
6,418 results
Traveller rating
3,666
2,032
487
147
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,666
2,032
487
147
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the shore bird shorebird restaurant ocean house restaurant pacific tower the kani ka pila grille ocean front partial ocean view waikiki beach the activities desk diamond head our honeymoon time share city view pool side hawaiian music oceanfront room mai tais
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 6,418 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I didn't stay in this hotel but we did have another delicious dinner here a few nights ago. The waiter was AWESOME as was the manager! The food that was cooked for me was prepared so perfect and I liked that the chef prepared it in front of me and to my exact liking. I LOVE this place!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank funinthesun444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerREEFResort, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Aloha funinthesun444,

Thank you for your review and for the 5 stars on TripAdvisor. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your dinner with us an hope that you can come back yet again to partake of more great food. We will be happy to host you again at our restaurants.

Mahalo nui loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 night, following our stay on Maui. The hotel is large with great services, great location, beach front & in the hub of shops & eateries. The rooms are spacious & have all that you need, safe, iron & board, fridge, balcony. Coming from the UK hotel rooms in the USA are superior. All round a very good experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank mabAberystwyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerREEFResort, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Aloha mabAberystwyth, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review. Mahalo for staying at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort for your birthday celebration. It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Your birthday tour sounds like a lot of fun and we are glad you spent some time with us. We hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Stayed 5 nights here w/ my wife and kids and we had an awesome time. The customer service was fantastic, from the moment we checked in until we left the staff showed their appreciation to their guests, we really felt like we were at home. The beds were comfortable, fabulous view off the balcony and super easy access to the beach.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank hoff0095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerREEFResort, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Aloha hoff0095,

Thank you for your feedback. We are absolutely delighted to know you enjoyed the view and also felt at home during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort and we hope to welcome you and your wife back soon!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Loved the service . Everything was amazingly clean and the shampoo , conditioner , soap and lotion they provide smells incredible . The nightly Hawaiian music down by the pool is so nice to hear as you relax on your patio . Oh how I want to go back . The view was beautiful !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rachael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerREEFResort, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Aloha Rachael R, Congratulations and thank you for celebrating your honeymoon at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay, enjoyed the room amenities, and the Hawaiian music by the pool. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Restaurants on site have great food and drinks. Has a nice pool and hot tubs. The beach is right out the back door. Plenty of shops on site with friendly helpful staff. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerREEFResort, Front Office Manager at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Aloha Kim,

We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room, friendly staff and our restaurants. Our location is always a great way to enjoy your time at Waikiki area. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again if you come back to Oahu.

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews