We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Walla Walla)
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
37
109
78
37
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
109
78
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhitman collegein townshower doornew mattressesdowntown corefree internetclose to downtownroom was cleanoutdoor poolstay there againtwo queen bedsthe location is perfectwithin walking distancefirst floorwine tastingfrigrates
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

My husband and I stayed three nights at this motel while we explored Walla Walla for a couple of days before heading out on August 21st to watch the eclipse in Oregon. The cost of the motel was more expensive than it would have been otherwise, but it was not prohibitive. We made the reservations online and did find out that if we wanted to use AARP discounts we needed to make our reservations directly. I would do that anyway next time as the desk clerk told us that making the reservations online cost us 20% more. Phone number to motel is 509-529-4940. That said we stayed in a non-smoking, first floor room with two queen beds. The room was a basic, motel room, but it had nice touches, of which we took advantage. Besides the requisite TV, there was a refrigerator, a microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, ironing board and iron. Also, there was WI-FI, which worked properly the entire time of our visit. The room and bathroom were clean upon arrival, and there were plenty of towels and wash cloths. The continental breakfast consisted of cereal, coffee, tea, a variety of muffins and sweet rolls, milk, juice, fruit and waffles. A restaurant, Clarette's, is across the street and serves a more extensive breakfast if you desire. The restaurant also serves American family lunches and dinners. One of the nice things about the location of the motel is that it is in easy walking distance to downtown and to Whitman College. The motel filled up every evening we were there, but we were not disturbed by any noise. We would definitely stay here again when we return to Walla Walla!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Olypenlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews