We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Northeast
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$191
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cincinnatian Hotel(Cincinnati)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
99
127
53
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
127
53
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings islandroom was cleanfront deskthe breakfast arearefrigerator and microwavetennis tournamentnight's sleepwould stay againhot breakfasttub showerking bedan older hotelcincinnati zoocoffee makercerealpillowsinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We came into town from MI for a football game and were looking for a hotel within 30 min of the stadium, under $100/night, with a free breakfast, that got good reviews on Trip Advisor. This Comfort Inn was Perfect! The beds were comfortable, staff was friendly, no smells or smoke from someone previously smoking (they are very strict on no smoking), and the breakfast was great, see photos. Our total price with tax was $65.33. We wish we could find this kind of deal everywhere we travel.

Room Tip: Rooms have choice of King or two Queen, beds very comfortable
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JennyPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We chose this location based on price, convenience to "passing through" and rating. Our king room was large enough to easily sit and relax in.
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom although quite small was well maintained and fresh. A sink and mirror are outside the room so 2 can synchronize their mornings.
Breakfast was ample, well stocked and rigorously maintained. Variety left nothing wanting.
We booked same hotel for our return trip.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is awesome all the way.
We stayed there for a family reunion and, from the staff service to the breakfast and to the room comfort and cleanliness was 5 star. We had multiple rooms there and everyone was satisfied with there stay. The mattress in the room was very comfortable.
I have bug phobia, so before we even settled in I told my husband to check for any bugs, spiders or bed bugs. He strip off both the beds to the core and did not find anything, that was a huge plus.
The room was very clean.
We stayed there for 2 days and we were treated really well by the staff and made us feel welcomed. They even opened up there meeting room for us to let us all hang out together and play cards.
Good location, plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank kempchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. we check in late night so the guy at the front desk gave us a extended check out without extra charge. the breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious.Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ossiris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I checked in on a Friday afternoon for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly both at check in and check out. I had a two double bed room. It looks like it is an older hotel that had recently gone through a remodel. The tub/shower looks like it had recently been redone and it was very nice and clean. Plenty of water pressure with soap, shampoo and conditioner provided. The bed was incredible comfortable. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The only negatives follow. There is a fine curtain for the window without a light blocking curtain to pull. I was close to a security light. So, the room was not dark. The hallways and my room were about 80 degrees. Once I got in the room I set the kind of loud A/C down and left. It took hours for it to get down to about 70. Aside from that...everything was great. I would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms with a window near a parking lot or building security light.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScottCLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews