We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$166
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Clermont(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$143
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
108
131
53
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
131
53
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings islandroom was cleanyogurtthe breakfast arearefrigerator and microwavetennis tournamentnight's sleepwould stay againnice breakfastnice place to stayhot breakfastking bedfront desk staffpillowsinterstatesinksoundproofing
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The room was ok,nothing special. The A/C was noisy, soundproofing not great. There were no safety bars/rails in tub, not safe. Also, containers of shampoo and conditioner were very small, not enough for two people.The breakfast was mediocre at best. Would have given 2.5 if possible.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KHA8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Late night after a Cubs game at the Great American Ballpark. Good night's sleep after a long day hitting a couple breweries and a night game. Good breakfast in the morning before we headed back to Chicago.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We arrived after a thunderstorm, hot and muggy outside and inside the hotel! It seemed as if there was no air on in the hotel. We get to our rooms (3) and none of them had the air on, it was at least 80 degrees in the rooms. We had booked for two nights and it wasn't until the end of the second day that the room was finally cooled off. The breakfast was good, the staff very helpful and the cost was right, but the air conditioning off in the rooms was upsetting.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ssweet2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

After a spur of the moment trip to Kings Island, I picked this hotel due to the low rates and close proximity to the park. We arrived at 9:30am and the front desk guy had the housekeeping staff get a room cleaned for us. While we waited for it he told us we could have some breakfast. After we ate, the room was ready and we got settled in before heading to the park. Room was nice, we got a 2 double beds room. Kings Island was about 5 min away, pretty easy to get to. After all day at the park we were back in room to order pizza and relax. I would defiantly stay there again if in the area. Thanks for the great customer service from the front desk staff, housekeeping and breakfast person.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tamlynn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I had an unusual situation upon arrival and the gentlemen at the desk were extremely accommodating and patient. My stay was four days and I never had one issue. My room was very quiet and comfortable. I'm a stickler for cleanliness and I had no complaints. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Great location if you're planning a visit to the Ark, the Creation Museum or the Cincinnati Zoo.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank 924dianep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews