We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages(Springdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair(Springdale)(Great Value!)
US$189
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cable Mountain Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
US$243
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$199
US$193
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
559
26
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
559
26
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitetom and mary annhot tubkoi pondother guestszion national parkgreat cookbreakfast was deliciouscookiespark entrancewonderful hostsb bseach morninggreat suggestionshiking trailslocal restaurantswonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Harvest House B&B was terrific. Tom was a great host and offered excellent advice about navigating Zion National Park. Very convenient location in Springdale and just far enough off the busy main road to provide a quiet respite. Our deck overlooking the koi pond with a marvelous view of Watchman peak provided us a perfect spot to relax after exploring the park. Bed was super comfy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lindaket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Great location, great breakfasts, great service, great place to stay!
The owner was very polite and chatty and welcomed us into his home. As we were the only guests staying during this period he gave us use of the laundry facilities and prepared an early start breakfast for us. Comfortable rooms with en-suite and balconies overlooking the garden. Coffee and soft drinks readily available with tasty goodies at our disposal. Thanks for the over breakfast interesting chats!

Room Tip: Ask for a suite at the back
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheHappyHikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful experience! It truly was a memorable weekend. The accommodations were superb and the hospitality was incomparable. It really could not have been a better weekend. Yummy breakfasts and Tom, the innkeeper, was so informative. You can tell he truly loves what he does. All of that with Zion National Park as the backdrop. Wow!
Thank-you Harvest House!
We will return!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Smoochalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Great location near the park and walking distance to many restaurants in Springdale. Owner Tom was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and had many good tips and suggestions. Delicious and hearty breakfasts. Accommodations were very nice and the back yard was very enjoyable to sit outside by the fish pond and look at the awesome view of the red rock.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank annsY9904QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

My husband and I actually stayed here in October 2016 on our honeymoon, only dawned on me i never got to get around to writing a review. We had a few days exploring Zion National Park and Harvest House was a great base. Very comfortable clean rooms and Tom is an amazing chef in the kitchen, count yourself very lucky if you are there when he makes the the berry french toast. Located in a super convenient place in town, we were able to come back after a big day of hiking and relax in the hot tub, surrounded by the mountains, very special place and hope we get to come back one day

Room Tip: We stayed upstairs with a private balcony, great to sit outside and watch the sunset colours against the mountains
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wahoooti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews