We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
401
171
62
30
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
171
62
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach shuttle bus resort spa beautiful swimming pool bar nice hotel breakfast buffet other hotels spent nights family suite young family pool view rooms are big sukhumvit road local shops excellent stay pattaya center
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Our friends who live in Bangkok booked us in for a three night stay here, and we loved it! Really nice, comfy, rooms, well appointed and decorated. Hotel was nicely laid out, with a lovely pool bordering a beautiful beach, right next door to the Pattaya Yacht Club. Great location. The pool side restaurant was good value, as was the bar. Staff were great, helpful and friendly, and all in all we had a brilliant time. Would go back in a heartbeat. To get into Pattaya though, you need a car or taxi. Wi fi not brill though

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM_Ravindra, Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear David H

It gives me great pleasure to read about your recent experience at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa and that you had enjoyed our room, restaurant, pool, friendliness and helpful of service staff and so on. Your kind words have also been shared with our team members and we are all truly honored to hear that we have been able to make such an impact memorable to your vacation.
We all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kindest regards
Wipak Punhawanleetragul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Friendly stuff and take care me like my brother . I live like my friend home. I can cook and do everything. I don't want to leave from there.And I want to go there again. Waiting for me Jomtien Hostel.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nuttanun p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM_Ravindra, Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015

Dear nuttanun p

Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a nice review about your recent stay at Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa. We are delighted to know that overall you had a relaxing stay with us and we are pleased to note that overall you enjoyed the Ravindra Experiences. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with our team members. Thank you again for your compliment and hearing from you that Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa is your second home and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our homely resort in the near future.

Kindest regards
WipakPunhawanleetragul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Away from downtown Pattaya but it's great if you want to break away from the noise of bustling city. The hotel rooms are large and clean, and the surrounding areas are well kept with clean private beach. Perfect for relaxation.

If you want to go downtown for a night out, I suggest you to depart from hotel no later than 5 pm, otherwise the traffic will be terrible despite the faraway zone of this hotel, unless you rent a motorbike.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank poo_surachest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM_Ravindra, Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Khun Surachest

Thank you very much for staying with us recently. Your kind comments have been well received and will be shared with the team. It is very encouraging that you took your time to give us your positive feedback of your stay. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us at this peaceful beach and beautiful resort.
We do hope to have the immense pleasure of welcoming you and your family back again at this beautiful resort and peaceful beach in the near future.

Kindest regards
Wipak Punhawanleetragul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

A grand resort with all the facilities required, pools, beach, spa, restaurants. However, it was far from the town and with the traffic jam, its takes at least one hour to see the "real Pattaya" town. They can arrange paid Shuttle bus to the town but the schedule was fixed. If you planed to stay inside the resort for all the time, it should be perfect.
Bewared that upon my observation, Big groups kept rolling in and it was quite busy at the front desk.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank mcmagmcmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM_Ravindra, Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear mcmagmcmag

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa and for the time that you had taken to share your feedback with us. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed all our products and facilities which be provided to you during your stay. Actually, they have the construction of underground tunnel in Pattaya area in this period and may have an impact on the traffic but It was only during a short period. Your feedback had been shared with our team members and we all look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back to Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa in the near future.

Kindest regards
Wipak Punhawanleetragul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

We have been stayed 2nd times at Ravindra on Aug 2015. Because we stayed a few year ago, feel more comfortable, peaceful and relax.

There are 3 great and beautiful swimming pools, and a nice and peaceful beach. And a better breakfast buffet (good taste and many choices). I think (4.5 - 5)star level. But the service only (4 - 4.5)star level at present. No more facilities in the hotel.

Only have 3 slots shuttle bus round trip between Pattaya city centre and the time schedule not good for travel. And no lifeguard near the pool and beach, sometimes has a staff walk around the pool and beach.

In bathroom, the shower water temperature not control and unstable, sometimes too hot or cold. But the bathtub is ok, no problem.

In case, if you want to have very relax holiday and not care about the far location, it is a good choice.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank YCHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RM_Ravindra, Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear YCHN

Thank you for your review about our resort and take the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. I will forward your comments to all related departments. Once again, thank you for choosing Ravindra Beach Resort and Spa for your stay and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards
Wipak Punhawanleetragul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews