We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
60
83
29
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
83
29
31
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Located a few km away from Bonifacio town, in a quiet and green area. Nice but small rooms with a little garden terrace for every room. The hotel has a decent pool too.
The breakfast however was very disappointing. Not a single local Corsican product, only average supermarket food, honey and jams. Bad coffee too.

All in all it is absolutely ok for a short stay - a bit overpriced though - but clearly skip the breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank esalagean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We loved our stay at A Trama. It was perfect and relaxing after walking the steep streets of Bonifacio. We were able to take a moment in the pool surrounded by trees and nature. Clean, functional rooms, easy poolside breakfast, and an adorable staff. Our children loved the TV with all French channels too! We would love to go back!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sendline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

A nice hotel well situated, near Bonifacio, and surrounded by a wonderful nature setting. The rooms were surely adequate, and comfortable. Service was excellent: above and beyond. We ate at the restaurant and the food was everything we could've asked for. Overall I recommend this hotel and know you won't be disappointed, despite the other reviews. I was satisfied to the max.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacobageyer2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

The hotel is situated about 10 minutes from the town and is surrounded by trees. It has a big swimming pool and a nice restaurant. The room is not big but adequate. Because it is in the wood it has mosquitos and the hotel provide mosquitos repellent in the room. You just plug it in the outlet and it will drive the mosquitos out. We enjoyed our stay there.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WonderguyToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

We were a little wary of this hotel after reading some negative views, but were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It's actually more of a guest house/bungalow setting than a hotel. The single-story condo-like buildings are situated around a nice pool in a beautiful garden setting. The female receptionist was a little less than friendly, but the staff that we saw during our (slightly overpriced) breakfast was better. The pool is nice but can only be used during non-restaurant hours, as the tables are placed right next to it. Our room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the small private table and chairs on the patio right outside.

Overall, we had a great stay and wished that we could extend another night. The proximity from the town center isn't a problem if you have a car.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 20RebeccaM20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews