We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nordik(Andalo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Select(Andalo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
538
136
23
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
136
23
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2011

comfortable clean rooms, tasty food, nice friendly staff, good location, kids friendly, beautiful view

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sopota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2011

The room was very comfortable, South facing, balcony. My old bones would have preferred a bath but the shower was one of the best I've experienced. Public areas of hotel were light and airy. The pleasant dining room was very well staffed, staff had every appearance of trying very hard to please. The food was excellent, with a good choice of dishes, many of which were in the regional style. If you're bothered by the lack of a spa/wellness centre, pay more at a different hotel. The ski-room was well appointed. One very tiny quibble, water-cooler cups in the bathrooms. Need glasses.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richardpcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

A really nice, friendly familyhotel where we stay now for 10 consecutive years. That says all!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frits56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2010

We spent one week in Corona hotel with our children (8, 11 years old). We enjoyed our vacation very much also thanks to hospitality and comfortable environment of this hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, room (junior suite) was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the variety of the evening menu and the quality of the food. For dinner you can choose from delicious menu, which is suitable also for children (special children's menu). Quality of every meal was amazing.
Hotel is situated near the centre of Andalo, with short distance to lifts and ski back (less than 250m walk) - you can use also Ski-bus (bus stop is right in front of this hotel) or your own car with free parking. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers and especially to families with children (baby club, Andalo for family program)

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlda01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne ho vista solo una la mia ed era molto carina
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P, Proprietario at Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo, responded to this reviewResponded today
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews