We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
US$173
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Hotel(Andalo)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Pian Castello(Andalo)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garni La Roccia(Andalo)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eden(Andalo)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Al Papavero(Andalo)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
154
23
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
23
11
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We stayed at Garden Hotel for a week and it was a beautiful experience. The staff was very friendly and answered promptly to our requests. The entire hotel is very clean, and the rooms are like in the pictures, nice rustic theme. There is a catch ;) you will put on some pounds, because the food is excellent! The slopes are skiable even if outside the temperature in positive, the snow cannons work nonstop. If it snows you feel like in a fairytale, the scenery is beautiful. Bus station for ski bus is right outside the hotels gate. I definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AMO333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I spent there two days with my 6 years old son. We went to Paganella for skiing with a low cost travel agency. The hotel is nice, quiet, situated not far from the town centre. It's a family hotel - it was surprising that the stuff wasn't always friendly. The room was ok for a short stay (not very spacious), not pleasant was really low temperature in the room and restaurant, very poor WiFi signal and 4 flying flies in our room (in December! :-)). Food for our group was low cost, which was ok, what was cooked by them was delicious, but unfortunately, they were using too much "artificial! products (potatoe puree in powder, precooked soup). There is a ski room, but without heating - ski boots have no chance to get dry :-( So: OK for a short stay or in summer :-)

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dornicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

6 years already going there in summer, is like arriving at home for us.
Matteo and Ioana are the perfect cople to run the place !!!
You feel welcome from the first minute you arrive !!!
And the food !!!!! delicious !!!

Room Tip: what you ask and pay for is what you get !!!! from a single room to a suite !!!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank candymul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear friends,
how lovely to hear from you! We are so glad to receive your feedback on Hotel Garden, and to know you feel welcomed and cared for at every visit. Thank you so much for your kind words about our work, especially the food: we put great effort and passion in every dish. Matteo and Giovanna, together with all members of staff, are very grateful for your compliments and would like to invite you back for another great holiday together! Kind regards from Andalo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

We spent one week at this hotel and it was one of the best winter holidays we had ever. We loved the hotel and also the stuff was very friendly and hospitable. The hotel Is very clean and also the food was great and diversified. If you plan to ski, you can use the ski bus witch leaves every 30 minutes right outside the hotel and if you plan to relax after the SPA is 100 meters away from the hotel. For sure it will not be the last time we will spend the winter holiday in Garden, Andalo. Thank you for everything and I will gladly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrei V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Kindest Andrei,
thank you for the wonderful feedback!
We are so glad the Hotel Garden responded to your needs and that you had wonderful mountain holidays!
In particular, we are pleased that you enjoyed the staff, the food and the Spa: we want our guests to think with a smile to our little world and we look forward to give you another unforgettable memory of Andalo.
Best regards from us all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

Excelent hotel, situated in a quiet area, near the football field, the olympic swimming pool and the ice ring. The ski bus stops in front of the hotel every 30 minutes. The hotel has excellent rooms with a great view and they are clean and chic. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the food is great. Congratulations to those who manages the hotel and to the entire staff. I will definitely come back in this location.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdrianCote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2016

We accept with great pleasure the compliments dedicated to the Hotel Garden! We are very happy that you appreciated our qualities, like the quiet location, the comfortable rooms and the friendly staff.
We hope to see you soon in Andalo, we are ready to share more precious memories of our little world. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews