We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
39
28
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
28
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

The service is top notch, nothing is too much to ask. Very warm friendly staff at the reception and breakfast.
Room is cosy, clean, nice view.
Breakfast was simple but good.

All in all, this is a very good hotel for its 3* category.
If returning to Harlingen I would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Citizen_Stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel only for one night but I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice and friendly staff, cozy, tidy and clean room and a delicious, big breakfast!! I loved it! I had a very good experience.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank SaraBallarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Wow, what a Hotel. Wonderful staff, excellent dining room, bar and games room.
Beautiful room overlooking the Canal, huge windows.
Dinner and breakfast delicious, compliments to the Chef.
So authentic didn't want to leave.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the Canal
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Collene15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed it. The staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Great location with 5 minute walk to ferry to go to the islands and close to shops and Restaurants. They were busy so we had a room in the back but it was clean, quiet, roomy and comfortable. Would happily stay again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank rcvdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night. In short excellent value for money. More than friendly staff. The room was of good size and very clean. Even though there is quite a lot of traffic in this part of the town, in the room you do not notice this. The selection of food for the breakfast is very complete and all was fresh and of good quality.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews