We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“David Finnie”
Review of Petite Pancakes

Petite Pancakes
Ranked #1 of 59 Restaurants in Stowmarket
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Description: Pancakes - all shapes and sizes, casual
Restaurant details
Description: Pancakes - all shapes and sizes, casual
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic pancakes, fantastic floral teas, fantastic, enthusiastic service and very relaxing interior design

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Nice location, friendly staff and the pancakes are just lovely. I particularly like the smoked salmon, cream cheese and avocado. Delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jameslE1953CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Lovely lady in charge. The pancakes are out of this world and you are spoiled for choice.
This is a very popular place and it's easy to see why. Great service and scrumptious pancakes

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank neil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! I could not recommend enough, outstanding service and some of the best pancakes I've ever had.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Companion733211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

I brought my 16month old with me for a lunch treat. The lady here was so kind and helpful. She immidiatly found us a suitable seat and brought us a high chair so that I didn't have to struggle. She suggested portion sizes suitable for my son and even brought him a book to play with while we waited for our food. My son was smiling the whole time from the attention he had from the staff and so I can't compliment the service enough!
The food was wonderful too, highly recommend for a lovely lunch date! It is lovely to have somewhere like this in Stowmarket.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 143nat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Petite Pancakes also viewed

 
Haughley, Stowmarket
 

Been to Petite Pancakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing