We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My universal best day”

Palm Court at Hilton Kuwait Resort
Ranked #2 of 56 Restaurants in Fahaheel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese, Seafood, Grill
Description: Situated right by the beach, the Palm Court terrace at the Hilton Kuwait Resort is one of the most exciting places to be in Kuwait. For a dining experience that's truly one of a kind, enjoy a meal in a private tent and sample authentic Arabic fare accompanied by a delicious mocktail. To complete your evening, relax after your meal with a traditional Shisha. Hours 12:00PM till 12:00AM
Restaurant details
Description: Situated right by the beach, the Palm Court terrace at the Hilton Kuwait Resort is one of the most exciting places to be in Kuwait. For a dining experience that's truly one of a kind, enjoy a meal in a private tent and sample authentic Arabic fare accompanied by a delicious mocktail. To complete your evening, relax after your meal with a traditional Shisha. Hours 12:00PM till 12:00AM
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Mashalah everything was very good tant, review,candid, dinner, tea and cake also very thankful for staff especially roun and refaat.
I hope countiues and reconcile.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank AliB5574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Very nice place
We have such a wonderful time
It’s amazing

Should be repeated surely

Every thing is excellent
Food is very delicious
We really like it

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Marahsadaqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

The food was excellent, service was amazing. Staff extremely friendly. I would like to explicity thank the Noel and Dirham for helping us make our night a success and the restaurant (Palm Court) manager Rafaat for checking up at the end of the night on us and inquiring if we’re satisfied with the food and services.

I truly can say that the night I planned for my husband was a success!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank AdventurousZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Very excellant service.
The tent is nice and cozy with sweet decorations.
The food is tasty.
Thank you.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank sondesm918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

We had a pleasant eveving at the Palm court , the food was good and the service was top from Fahad

Looking forward to visit again

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank vinil87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palm Court at Hilton Kuwait Resort also viewed

 

Been to Palm Court at Hilton Kuwait Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.