We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Trip.com
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Agoda.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
FindHotel
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Traveluro
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveller rating
290
385
240
86
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
290
385
240
86
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puerto rico swim up bar small balcony minute drive old san juan ferry island rainforest pr tennis walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Fajardo Inn is a great hotel and the pool has temperature water. But recently they are charging 250 deposit for room. The person who registered us did not tell us that in check in we had to pay thankfully we read the confirmation and called. Had to cancel because the deposit was going to more than the stay ‍♀️
Hope they rethink this because it was a great alternative but too much deposit other hotels are not doing this

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 5Se
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

I arrived at Fajardo inn at approximately 1pm once at the gate I was interrogated about my covid proof I showed both PR QR code and NJ state proof of negative test ! Once confirmed by the highly professional guard at the make believe gate I was told I had to wait for 2 pm to check in so I had to wait there to be allowed in . Once 2 pm I was allot o go to the front desk once there I was asked for my covid paperwork again once all that was cleared up I was told I had to wait till 4 pm for the room to be ready .. this was done to 4 other check inns so I don’t feel singled out !! But on other occasions at this very same place I was singled out I have written reviews on Yelp about the iguana lounge !!This place is so unprofessional and unorganized they have no signs of any regulations or rules!! I’m from Puerto Rico but I happen to look white so these ppl blatantly spoke in Spanish to each other thinking I did not understand and when you try to speak to them in Spanish they don’t want to !

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank anthonyrL945GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Such an welcoming inn. Very kind, very helpful. This was actually a last minute change from staying in San Juan and I am sooo glad we chose to change. Close Waterfalls off the beaten path & cayo icacos excursions beat the day of old San Juan by a magnitude. Do it and half the price of a lot of the supposedly fancy hotels in San Juan.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brittanymH6468GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Overall it’s a very cozy place. I suggest remodeling some of the facilities and also offering other eating options with more accessible prices, after all we are living in PR and it has to be more attractive for insiders. Great service at reception.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venture752882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Nice and clean resort with decent amenities - pool, activities, tour services, and restaurants. Not beachfront but there are a few within a 5 minute drive as is the marina. Hotel staff is friendly and speaks English.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amdelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews