We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$30
View deal
Trip.com
eDreams
Lol.travel
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
0
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2020

I reached Haridwar on 8th Oct, informed the hotel prior and confirmed for 3 rooms as I was travelling with family of 10 ppl. Also, intimated them about delay in train arrival yet on reaching we were refused to give rooms and told that all they are sold out. It was 10 in the night. Fortunately we found another in the vicinity but it is least expected from any professional set-up. Not recommended.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank guptaashu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Hotel located on 2-3 mins from Shibmurty chak
and 5-10 mins walking from Haridwar Railway station little inside but better as quite place.
Manager is very good.
Only some veg options are there for food , but you can go out side there are lot of restaurants nearby , We tried one DadaBoudy 5 mins walk towards Har Ki Pouri.
Rooms are great along with good bathroom and hot water.
Neat and clean

Room tip: Room no 103
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sayak_Mukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MOHIT M, General Manager at Hotel Grey Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Guest, Greetings from Grey Castle, Haridwar !!! Humbled with the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon with friends and family. Regards Mohit Mehra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

Sahil Arora was the one who managed our stay to the top level. He was just a call away. He managed our trips, arranged cabs and provided information about the good restaurants etc etc.
The hotel is just 1 km away from railway station and the rooms are spacious and clean.
Thank you Sahil and Grey castle for our memorable stay. Will surely come again to avail such great services by Sahil Arora and staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kunalpuri2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MOHIT M, General Manager at Hotel Grey Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Guest, Greetings from Grey Castle, Haridwar !!! Humbled with the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon with friends and family. Regards Mohit Mehra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Special place to stay with famliy near to railway station haridwar staff was geart and help ful thanks mr mohit how arrange all my tour in uttarakhand hotel was more then ok new and clean ... Neat food was tasty

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aavantikaholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MOHIT M, General Manager at Hotel Grey Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Grey Castle, Haridwar !!! Humbled with the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon with friends and family. Regards Mohit Mehra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

First of all thanks mohit and team for the help from his side . Room and bathroom was very clean , neat ,......wifi fast and free . Food was tasty and price in my pocket.loction was very good and near to ganga ghat

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Khan54786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MOHIT M, General Manager at Hotel Grey Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Grey Castle, Haridwar !!! Humbled with the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon with friends and family. Regards Mohit Mehra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews