We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
209
34
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
34
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board four nights wine mireille provence perfection dream treasure roses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

The hotel is stunning and very well taken care of. I can only recommend to take half board, the food is divine.
The staff is very attentive and the massage was also great.

The area around to visit is also stunning, if you like nature and small villages take enough time and enjoy.

Date of stay: August 2020
2  Thank sophie_fn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

I can't speak highly enough of this gem of a property. The scenery is like something out of a dream. It's perfectly located for exploring the numerous nearby villages and markets, but so delightful to return to for their amazing dinners. We stayed four nights and every meal was perfection, breakfast, aperitifs and dinner The wine was so good we had several cases shipped back to the states. The staff was helpful and friendly over and beyond. We got engaged in Cucuron and they surprised us with a bottle of champagne and roses on our bed. we will never forget our visit and can't wait to return someday.
Highly recommend splurging on the suite if you can.

Room tip: go for the suite if you can
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lindy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

From A to Z a fantastic place to stay, relax, enjoy and pamper yourself. Not one single thing to criticise, on the contary: Madame Mireille and her staff are just amazing and super welcoming.
Great rooms and superb restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 889andren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

We visited La Bastide de Marie in August and were blown away by this wonderful place. We arrived quite late on the Monday night, having driven from Nice, and a lovely meal of cold meats, cheeses, breads and salad. The wonderful wine we were served topped the meal off. We were welcomed like long lost friends, the room was just perfect and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The food and wine were equally amazing. It was an amazing time and we will not hesitate to go back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank driekiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

If you only get to visit one winery villa in south of France this is the One you want to experience

The vineyard surrounds you with vistas of distant mountains and hills.

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful

The rooms are from a movie set. The perfect farmhouse with French doors opening to the common grounds

The restaurant is amazing. We watched the open kitchen all day as the chefs prepared the diner feasts. This included one chef with scissors in the garden cutting that evenings fresh herbs

Go!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews