We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Hotel I Colli(Macerata)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Recina Hotel(Macerata)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Claudiani(Macerata)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lauri(Macerata)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Li Dolci Colli(Macerata)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Residence Belohorizonte(Macerata)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
73
39
10
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
39
10
11
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We spend the last week end there with friends and kids and we loved the place and the surroundings (Macerata&Recanati). But the highlight was the Enoteca restaurant with one of the best meals we had! And great service.....Kids enjoyed the main restaurant with the nice pizza.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cporath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We stayed 4 nights at Le Case - we had a lovely room in a separate building to the hotel - was spacious and comfortable with a big bathroom. Beautiful buildings and courtyard with two restaurants on site - food was fantastic! We loved the Enoteca - service and food and wine were all amazing!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TandTSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

the "agriturismo" is half way between a charme hotel and a farm guest-house. I believe it reflects well the spirit of the surrounding environment. The food is very good, both at the in-house winery than at breakfast. Very romantic if you're traveling with your beloved one

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The Hotel is simple and OK. The "spa" is not a spa, just an indoor swimming pool. The water was cool and the hot tub not hot. Plus it made the whole hotel feel like we were in the swimming pool room. Maybe it was the chlorine.

We also had dinner at their "Michelin 5 Star restaurant" which was a disappointment. Perhaps we could have ordered better; later someone said the fish menu is the best.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hawaiibettina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

This was a really great place, with excellent service, which we located via TripAdvisor (it wasn't in our guide book). It has all the facilities of a modern hotel. We had a lovely upstairs room in an outhouse near the main building, with windows on all sides. It was well furnished -- the only quibble was that the beds were quite hard for our taste, but that was similar to other hotels in Le Marche. The indoor swimming pool was good, though crowded in the afternoon as it's shared with the locals. Dinner in the restaurant (we chose the basic one, not the Michelin starred one) was first-rate, and the breakfast was one of the best we've had in ages. Front desk staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews