We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
339
52
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
339
52
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely couple couple who run street parking would stay again hosts were lovely breakfast was delicious home made cakes breakfast room b and b central location lovely guesthouse short stay selection of cereals tea and coffee facilities home from home free wifi lovely room
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Breakfast was amazing. So many options and we felt so welcome. Adrian and Denise were lovely! Really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely go back to this place if we go back to Rhyl. Recommend to everyone very good price.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aharle441259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Lovely place, clean and tidy and very attentive hosts. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast was very good. Have two lovely dogs too. I would recommend to family and friends. Second time visited.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lois H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This is probably the best place I've stayed! Family friendly environment felt spoilt from the freshly baked cakes. Clean, tidy and comfortable felt like you are home from home. Full English breakfast was the best I've had at a guesthouse. Excellent customer service. This is truly one of Rhyls hidden Jems

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AntonyBossons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We couldn't fault our stay at the Berwyn B&B,Adrian & Denise made us feel so welcome they are so kind,the homemade cakes were a lovely treat aswell.The rooms are so clean and they are decorated absolutely gorgeous,and the beds were so comfortable ,the breakfast in the morning was also beautiful and always fresh and pipping hot. We will be going back to this B&B but it will be for a longer stay for definite,and we look forward to seeing Adrian and Denise again who are just so very friendly,we felt as if we had known them for years.Thank you both. Sharon,Kelly and Lewis.

Room Tip: Our rooms were perfect,also all the other rooms looked very comfortable indeed
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank sharon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Everything you could ask for in a Guest house - clean,nicely decorated great breakfast, even a 'snug' room with TV, games etc. Adrian & Denise were ideal hosts, with Denise going the extra mile, baking cakes/buns for the guests to indulge themselves. The Amazon Alexa in the room was an extra bonus. Close proximity to sea front.
In a word - excellent.

Room Tip: Clean room, comfy bed and a fridge , with daily fresh bottled water.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gtillm749290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews