We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
21
32
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
32
9
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Please do all to avoid this place - use Richmont - this is good and clean. There is nothing to do at this place- just forget any nice installation- see my places I report- this is no good !
Just compare the entrance- nothing more to add

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Georg8010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Hotel is a basic business hop spot. good for business travellers but expectations shall be low. the property is vast and tiring to go around.
However the sleep quality is comfortable. Bathrooms are ok. The service is still slow.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anubhavmpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I read the reviews of other travellers and I even wonder if I have been really unlucky with my room! Because I can not understand all their praises to this hotel!

My room was big, but quite old, and not clean at all. Molded bathroom tiles, old bath curtain, unclean bed clothes (one of the beds even had very ugly brown stains), etc.

The reading lamps didn't work. The beds were Chinese style, very hard. The airport is near and the windows are not sound proof, so you can hear every plane landing or taking off.

The breakfast is OK.

Not a pleasant place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cinnamomum74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

te quality of the Weifang montriche hotel remain very high . good service , big room , and good wifre .
the only problem is the tv channel , need more international channels .
but for the rest good hotel .
i recommend for business mann .

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Inchauspe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Good hotel. good bathroom. Good restaurant with a large buffet and nice private restaurant rooms with great service. Good value. Will make good impression on your clients as the lobby is really big. Just a good hotel for provincial china.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeddEgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews