We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$108
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Harry's Home Hotel Dornbirn(Dornbirn)(Great Value!)
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vienna House Martinspark Dornbirn(Dornbirn)(Great Value!)
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Krone(Dornbirn)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hirschen(Dornbirn)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
19
46
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
46
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop flooryogurtsonnebalconybreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We arrived late but were warmly welcomed and assisted with moving our luggage to the room. The room was comfortable and nicely appointed although not large. Breakfast was excellent with fresh fruit and many hot items.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Finding this Hotel is very easy as it is situated right next to the FH Vorarlberg, the place where I stayed during the day.

After a long day I was looking forward to find out how my booked „Superior Single-Room“ would be. My expectations were a bit too high as the room was pretty small, no minibar, not even an empty fridge, the heating set on high and the floor with sticky patches. This made me want to stay as little time as possible in this room. Okay, the bathroom is new and clean. But the bed consists of 2 small mattresses and as it is a “single room”, only one side of the bed has a pillow and a duvet. If you are taller than 6ft you are going to sleep like a shrimp.

The breakfast was good.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dino W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We stayed over at this beautiful hotel on our way to Italy. Everything was amazing from the time we arrived until the time we checked out. Just a pity it was only one night, would have enjoyed a slightly longer stay

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mcp19752014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because we had tickets for the Bregenzerfestspiel, there is shuttle bus which picks up in front of the hotel, very practical. Though they don' have a restaurant they do have a rooftop terrace where you can sit and have a drink ( self service, coffee, cold drinks, wine, beer etc). It is around 5-10 min walk into town where there are a variety of restaurants, cafes shops etc.
The room was a decent size, clean with functional bathroom. The breakfast was excellent, with a good variety, staff were friendly & efficient.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Gloria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Although I arrived after the reception was closed, I got a beatiful welcome package with the necessary information. The room was a bit old-furnished but the wi-fi worked well, the room was spacious and perfectly clean as well as the bathroom. The hotel will also satisfy the most picky breakfast lovers, the offer was nice and the food was delicious. For a quick one night stand in Dornbirn I can only recommend this accommodation..

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rad28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews