We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!!!”
Review of Villa Helios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Adamas
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Helios
Ranked #13 of 67 Speciality Lodging in Adamas
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We had an upstairs apartment. Very clean, well furnished, beautiful view, spacious enough for two people, and very quiet. We loved Milos as a whole, and this apartment sure augmented our experience. To our surprise, they provide housekeeping service everyday. You can't beat the location, it is close to town and the port. Excellent price and very helpful hosts.

Room Tip: Ask for upstairs apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank midwestretireee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2015

As wonderful as ever, as we returned to our old room high up overlooking the harbour.
Another great week in Milos which was a bit livelier even than in previous years. And the weather this year was particularly magnificent.
Thank you G and T xx

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lemniot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We came to Villa Helios by a chance and we absolutely loved it. Villa Helios has a very large individually decorated rooms with great views over the sea. Attention to details is paid to very small details from the kitchen equipment to the first aid kit
But the best thing about Villa Helios is it owner - very charming, active and smiling lady who brings the sunshine even when is cloudy. Her energy is infectious.
Villa Helios is charming, well priced, super clean accommodation.

Room Tip: Every room is different, but they are all great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jirina a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014

A great adress at Milos.

Very good value for money. The room is not very large as well the bathroom but good enough for two and also very clean. Nice sun deck with an umbrella overlooking the dock.

The direct view over the bay of Adamas is just beautiful.

The kitchen is well equipped. The breakfast is simple but included in the price of 80 euros per day

The owner speaks fluent French and English and always available to inform you about a restaurant or a trip around the island

Very good option

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdobral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our fourth time here and another fantastic week with G and T at this gem of an accommodation.
Only negative is that is becoming so popular that it is very difficult to book in to these days.
Best place to stay in Milos by a military mile.
We love it so much that we will certainly be back soon.
And now we have wi fi as well!
Thanks for such a wonderful week with you G and T xx

Room Tip: All rooms are special.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lemniot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adamas hotels
0.2 km away
Giannis Hotel Apartments
Giannis Hotel Apartments
#11 of 17 in Adamas
76 reviews
0.9 km away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
346 reviews
0.5 km away
Sonia Apartments
Sonia Apartments
#59 of 67 in Adamas
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Aeolis
Hotel Aeolis
#12 of 17 in Adamas
134 reviews
0.5 km away
Alexandros Village
Alexandros Village
#6 of 32 in Adamas
74 reviews
1.9 km away
Parasporos Village
Parasporos Village
#24 of 67 in Adamas
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Helios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Helios

Address: Adamas, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Adamas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 67 Speciality Lodging in Adamas
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Villa Helios Milos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing