We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
FindHotelUS$63
eDreamsUS$63
Destinia.com
EtripUS$63
PricelineUS$63
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
118
12
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
12
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021

Well looked after. Very nice food, the included breakfast particularly so. The junior suite was great because it's roomy for my wheelchair. Hotel is well located 100 yards from the sea and 30 mins walk to the old walled town. 5 mins walk to nice marina where you can get to a day trip to Simy and other islands. By the way, before using eateries in the old walled town check the reviews first as the odd one cons you [well and truly-but not us thankfully]. The hotel is on a quiet road and it looks new...

Room tip: suites are best
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stanleyr826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Island Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear Stanley,

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our Junior Suite, the location and the food.

We hope to be part of your future trips!

With kind regards,

Island Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

I stayed for three nights in this excellent hotel. I could not ask for more!
The check-in was good and all staff were lovely and professional; also a good score for housekeeping, who I spoke with a few times in the morning, very polite lady and good cleaning.
Room was overlooking the sea, with a balcony and lots of space, table and chairs, if you want consume your take away food in peace.
The room was with twin beds pushed together, very comfy and clean.
Big telly, plus kettle and tea/coffee complimentary.
A safe in the wardrobe and plenty of space.
Bathroom separate from shower which has a very huge walk-in shower and all amenities you need - spotless!
It is located just ten minutes from town centre walking, and the beach just in front; also you can get the bus to the Airport for 2.50 euro, which takes only 30 minutes to get there.
All in all, I had an amazing time in Rhodes and of course, in Island Boutique Hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ANTONIO F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Centrally located, a very welcoming reception in the charming Anastasia lobby, spacious room, no view, no hotel parking but there is an area in the hotel, around the hotel there are restaurants and bars, and is within walking distance of the Old Town and very close to the casino. The breakfast was very tasty and there was a variety of dishes, even in the restaurant the service was very kind

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IditL9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Amazing hotel! We stayed here for a week. Rooms where very clean and the service was amazing! with just a minute from the beach and a couple minutes from the old city center and the new center the location is perfect. also the food was just perfect. i would reccomend this hotel to everyone!! Also we went to Baia beach wich is only 2 minutes walking wich is a realy good Beachclub

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefansls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

We stayed in the Island Boutique Hotel during our holiday in Rhodes. The rooms were very clean, service was amazing! The hotel is very close to the beach, casino and other great facilities around.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stefan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews