We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Expedia.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
FindHotelUS$65
TravelocityUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$77
CheapTicketsUS$77
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
63
3
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
3
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elli beach excellent breakfast easily accessible by foot an absolute legend great hotel cleaning staff old town walking distance reception harbour rhodes balcony accommodation euro fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2021 via mobile

We have been there twice in a short time and looking foreward to go back already !
The hotel is quite new, clean and spacious and rooms were comfy and big enough to stay two weeks. Breakfast is very versatile starting from eggs and bacon to fresh bread and fruits and many other things between these
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful , all of them : cleanerlady, bartender and all the people in reception as well the management too!
Thank you !

Room tip: The same as always : behave like you want other people behave 😊
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tour40994311126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Hotel Acandia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Acandia Hotel.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay twice and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon!
Moreover, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the variety of our breakfast and the friendliness of our staff.

Once again, thank you and we hope to be part of your future trips.

Kind regards,
Acandia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Newly renovated hotel at city centre. Very polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms and great breakfast with good variety as well. There is also a free parking provided. COVID 19 measures are also respected here.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank emgrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Hotel Acandia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and we would like to thank you for mentioning the measures we've taken.

We hope to see you soon and until then, we wish you all the best.

Kind regards,
Acandia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Hello all friends of Rhodos Town.
I had 3 weeks at Acandia Hotel from 22.August. All was nice, room very nice both bed and bathroom, Breakfast very good every day, The girls serving breakfast really made all days lovely :-) Reception always smiling and helpful if i had questions. I have been to Rhodos Town since 2009, this year the best hotel ever. And last but dont least; the bartender Mike, a very nice attitude and service minded person :-) Thank you all staff; Sabrina, Emanuell, Despina, and all other. I highly recommend this hotel. See you next year :-)

Room tip: I had room 510, top floor, street view, no problems with traffic when balcony door closed
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dag Ove L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Hotel Acandia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear Dag Ove L.,

Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding the friendliness of our staff and the breakfast.

We hope to be part of your future trips. Until then, we wish you all the best!

Warm regards,
Acandia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Very good 4 star hotel nice room staff on reception very helpful expensive but worth it breakfast nice cleaning very good centrally allocated 5 oot of 5 don't ever visit a euro country as very expensive if I won lottery then definitely return

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank eggmado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Hotel Acandia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear guest,

Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your positive feedback.

We hope to be part of your future trips and until then, we wish you all the best!

Warm regards,
Acandia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

We booked this hotel for a week at the beginning of september 2021. We had a very great experience at this hotel. Te stuff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and modern and the breakfast was satisfying. It is located in the center, near to all the attractions in Rhodos.
This hotel seems more like an 5* hotel and I would strongly recommend booking it for a beautiful holiday.
We will surely come back here next time when traveling to Rhodos!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H5976OBalexandraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siel Rh, Μάρκετινγκ at Hotel Acandia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear guest,

Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your positive feedback.

We hope to be able to welcome you soon again. Until then, we wish you all the best!

Warm regards,
Acandia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews