We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$32
View deal
Hotels.com
US$32
View deal
Agoda.com
US$29
View deal
TravelocityUS$32
Orbitz.comUS$32
CheapTicketsUS$32
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
39
32
11
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
32
11
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay in comfort hotel. They were incredibly helpful, gave us a map and showed us around the sights of the island. They pointed out the best beaches to visit, the places to get the bus from and some good local restaurants. The room was amazing, and the breakfast set us up for the day - so good.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ali H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This has to have been the worst "hotel" I have ever stayed in, seemed as though the cockroaches enjoyed their stay every night though! Very unclean with very rude staff who were to no help whatsoever. Very overpriced and not worth the stay. Stay in old town or faliraki! Best places to be- not here.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chchv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Everything was fine and very good except the location otherwise rates woyld be very high! Buffet is tasty the room was as it looks in pictures, clean, and its 15 to 20 min walk from old down town where all the action is, few restaurants arround but a very gd restaurants, bus station & taxi are 2 min away and will cost you 5 to 8 euros by taxi to downtown.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Me & my husband stayed here from 14th-21st sep 16 & we found it fine. The rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were lovely and very welcoming. We would have liked the bar by the pool to have been open but this was not a big deal. A short walk to the old town where there are nice restaurants and bars. Supermarket just round the corner which was very convenient. The one thing that we were disappointed with was the wifi. The hotel did have it but it was very very slow. As there was only one English channel on the TV we wanted to watch stuff on our iPad but we couldn't.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Krystlem225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2016

i booked this hotel from internet cause i saw that they accept pets. ok i have been on january that it means winter time and no turists of course the poolbar it was closed......i understatd about it.......but the hotel it was so dirty everywhere dust.....at the reception who wanst open 24hours.....our room was smell really bad and it was dirty the blankets was smell bad and everything in the cupboards was discusting!!! thhe first day we ve been for breakfast......it wasnt buffet like the photos...so we had one coffee without taste......one egg 2 toasty breads that they had the taste from the iron they made it......so 2 slices tomato and 2 slices cocumber really old....some butter expired.....and dirty fruits they didnt wash them....no juice no milk no NONTHING....of course it was the firts and my last breakfast there.....ok i know that they dont have much peole now and they dont care.....but still i paid for that.....if they cant keep the hotel open at winter.....just close it....

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank ioanna87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews