We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must visit for different greek food”

Paneri Creative Mediterranean Cuisine
Ranked #3 of 511 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Description: Delicious Mediterranean cuisine made with a wonderful touch of creativeness. Taste the well-known dishes of our area, viewed from a different angle. Calm environment that will combine your gastronomic experience with a relaxed atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Delicious Mediterranean cuisine made with a wonderful touch of creativeness. Taste the well-known dishes of our area, viewed from a different angle. Calm environment that will combine your gastronomic experience with a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

A must visit place in Rhodes.
If you already ate your fair share if gyros, souvlaki and mousaka and want to try something different - this is the place to go.
Amazing appetizers, like tzatIki mousse, feta pannacota etc, amazing quality of food and just ridiculously cheap prices for the quality.
Reserve a table and go there

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 66ignasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

It is a great exception among the touristic taverns in the old town.
The food is very good, especially the starters.
Very friendly people, always smiling and the chef is a great guy.
Definitely worths a visit if you plan to have dinner in the old town of Rhodes.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank ChrisSimotas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Extremely polite service from both waitresses, but we were very pleased with Evi. The food was very good (we ordered eggplant, rib eye, chicken) all were very tasteful.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank dimhan1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Everything was amazing, from starters to dessert. If you’re in Rhodes, you have to go there ! Also the best hummus i’ve ever eaten in my life.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank samuelcrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

We just walked by this gem during our afternoon sightseeing trip. As soon as we entered, the very friendly owner and a wonderfully relaxing atmosphere greeted us. The food was spectacular (shared vegan salad and vegan ravioli on coconut sauce, AMAZING!) and came fast! If we come back to rhodes, we will definitely return to this magical place! Thanks for the great service!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank suschp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Paneri Creative Mediterranean Cuisine also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Paneri Creative Mediterranean Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.