We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
145
12
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
12
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom suite amazing boutique hotel old town morning breakfast turkish coastline yogurt the hotel manager view from the balcony other guests location is excellent breakfast was delicious would highly recommend this hotel rhodes aegean television luxury greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile

Great views of the sea, friendly attentive staff, perfect location; just a short walk to new town and old town, and the port. Lots of choices for breakfast which we always had in our room. Really big rooms which were clean and spacious. Would recommend

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisoula Zamagia, Άλλο at Bellevue On The Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear James,
thank you for this amazing review of your recent visit to our property and for recommending our hotel to the tripadvisor community! We are thrilled to hear that every aspect of your holiday experience with us was truly successful and we hope that you will choose to repeat the experience again soon!
Best Regards,
Chris Zamagia
Public Relations & Communications Director
Esperia Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2021

Super clean hotel, staff very friendly and helpful! Localisation is excellent. Food was very good too. The view from the balcony was amazing! We could enjoy to watch the sea and sunset every day! We loved it!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KCzarkowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisoula Zamagia, Άλλο at Bellevue On The Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear Katarzyna,
It has been a great pleasure to welcome you and comfortably host you during your holidays on Rhodes at our super clean, luxurious and super clean BELLEVUE On The BEACH SUITES. We are very delighted to know you were treated with very delicious gastronomic suggestions during your very pleasant stay while you were gifted by spectacular sun sets over the sea by the large balcony of your fully equipped, modernly designed and spacious suite. We are very thankful for your polite comments on our dedicated, friendly and very helpful staff and we wish you will soon return to our ideally located facility for more fantastic vacations.
Kind Regards,
Evangelos Spartalis- Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

When setting off to Rhodes island we had no expectations except for plenty of sun and loads of rest.
Arriving at this relatively new hotel on 26 September 2021 was the start a beautiful experience. The hotel and our suite was extremely clean. Attention to details was second to non. They really took covid 19 and the risk of cross infection seriously.

13 suites and 4-5 staff .. a fantastic chef at 82 years of age he still works 4 hours a days and 7 days a week. He has a long track record being preparing for for VIP’s in younger days. The hotel manager Mrs Ragazzi was running the hotel very effectively and ensure guests felt at home.

We can’t thank Micky, Valia, Nikos and Kalotina who made our stay memorable. At our arrival they said “please tell us anything and we make sure we fix it for you”
They truly honoured their word and made sure we were totally spoilt for 6 days and yes we decided to stay an extra day and changed our flight ticket from 3rd to 4th October. It was sad to leave this magic island and amazing hotel but every saga has an end.

We hope to see you guys soon.

Thank you
Shahin & Laura

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank general1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisoula Zamagia, Άλλο at Bellevue On The Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear Shahin & Laura,
We are totally content to read at your warm, touching and top rated sharing your wonderful and relaxing holidays at the luxurious and welcoming BELLEVUE On the Beach SUITES went far beyond your expectations and have been turned into a most pleasant and beautiful experience. We are very delighted you were happily accommodated in your impeccably clean and fully equipped suite where the attention to every single detail has pleasantly enwrapped you into a completely comfortable atmosphere. We were very glad you have extended your stay at your ideal Rhodes nest and we are thankful for your kind attention to the discretely applied hygiene protocols throughout our facility. We were sincerely proud to convey your warm greetings to all our dedicated and happy to host you team and we wish the end of this amazing saga will be the start of many future happy returns to the magic island of Rhodes, at your beloved and familiar home away from home.
Cordial Regards,
Evangelos Spartalis- Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021

I was impressed by how clean everything was. The hotel is amazing, close by the beach and city: the bedroom spotless clean and spacious, the breakfast was great and the staff very welcoming and making sure everything was smooth!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 358roxanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisoula Zamagia, Άλλο at Bellevue On The Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear Roxana M,
It has been a pleasure to host you at the spotlessly clean and spacious bedroom of our luxurious suite during your summer holidays on Rhodes at the most conveniently located BELLEVUE On the Beach SUITES. We are very delighted to read on this so kind sharing of yours you were most pleasantly impressed by our delicious and great breakfast servings under the most relaxing and welcoming assistance of our dedicated and attentive staff. We are looking forward to your return for more relaxing and joyful vacations.
Kind Regards,
Evangelos Spartalis- Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

When staying at the Bellevue, we experienced genuine Greek hospitality. Not only the location is excellent, but the staff was very welcoming; Katerina, the hotel manager was of big help, making sure everything was smooth and our stay was enjoyable. Nikkos warmly welcomed us and served us cocktails, and even proposed to teach us the game of Tavli.

The culinary side was also at a very high level; regarding both quality and quantity. The breakfast is very varied and delicious, with authentic Greek dishes; we recommend the Greek Salad, yoghurt with Thyme honey as well as the Greek omelette with tomato and feta.

We really felt at home away from home, and are recommending this hotel to anyone looking for a boutique experience with a service level of 5 stars or more.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JJBZ2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisoula Zamagia, Other at Bellevue On The Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2021

DearJudi and Jiil,
We are deeply content by your relaxing home-like feeling during your genuinely pleasant stay at the luxurious and friendly BELLEVUE On the Beach SUITES. We are deeply pleased to read at this so kind sharing of yours you have been treated as honorable guests and warmly guided into the tastes and aromas of all Greek products which are so triumphantly incorporated in our traditional gastronomic heritage. We feel deeply honored by your so polite comments on our dedicated, friendly, and welcoming team and we wish you will soon give us again the opportunity to host you for many more pleasant experiences.
Warm Regards,
Evangelos Spartalis- Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews