We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not accepting digital payments”
Review of Bagicha Corner

Bagicha Corner
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Mahabaleshwar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Bang on highway, with good looking menu, yet in todays times accepting only cash payment, what a shame.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank navneet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Fresh tasty icecream,juice, milkshakes available here.
We ordered fresh strawberry milkshake cream.
Quality and quantity is good. Price is little higher as strawberry are available at less price in Mahabaleshwar.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank POOJAS2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

We visited Bagicha twice during our 3 day trip to Mahabaleshwar. We had the strawberry cream, strawberry milkshake and strawberry juice. Everything tastes excellent. Service was also prompt and efficient.

Thanks!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Passenger824453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

As we were leaving Mahabaleshwar, we made a halt at Bagicha Corner. We first bought Strawberry Crush & Strawberry No - Sugar Jam at the shop & then got a Mulberry with Ice - Cream made at the restaurant.

The Ice - Cream was a perfect way to re-live childhood. A large helping of fresh mulberries at the bottom, a scoop of mulberry ice-cream added, the mulberries & the ice-cream layers repeated, & topped off with syrup. Yum!

Once home, we used the Strawberry Crush in our shakes & they tasted divine.

Date of visit: April 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LetsGoSightseeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Kadhi Khichdi and corn patties served here are good. If they improve on hygiene and plates used, this place can be rated 5 on 5. It’s very close to Venna lake. So generally very crowded

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 821nidhis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagicha Corner also viewed

Gureghar, Satara District
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
 
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District
 

Been to Bagicha Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.