We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Hotels Valley View(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bella Vista Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramsukh Resorts & Spa(Mahabaleshwar)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Saj On The Mountain(Mahabaleshwar)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Krishna Continental(Mahabaleshwar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Aleef Inn(Mahabaleshwar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
18
35
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
35
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket placedeluxe acswimming poolvalue for moneypure veg restaurantmain market areaparking spaceexcellent placeexcellent foodtable tenniscottageambienceproximityvehicleduplex
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We stayed in this place for two days.

The rooms are very small for the price. Windows open into market and blinder do not cover whole windows, so we had to cover windows with towel and sheets. There is no centralized AC and room AC was old and noisy.

The swimming is very dirty cant really get into it, there is boat ride surrounding it though which was new and nice. It was peddle boat and water goes around the swimming pool.

Food is decent but very pricey!

Stayed March 2016

Room Tip: Book if want to stay within market area, avoid if you want piece of mind and luxury
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ash k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear
sir/Madam
Greetings from Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar on Tripadvisor. I am most grateful for your feedback, which is such a valuable source of information for me, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and helps me monitor the service we provide.it was a privilege for us to serve you with our latest amenities. We endeavor in offering our guests with unsurpassed hospitality and peaceful environment for a successful stay. This is not what we expect our guests to have, and we would have been glad to accomodate you with a different room. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you again in a quieter room and re-coup your confidence in us.

Warm Regards,

Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

the hotel is located at a prime location of main market, the cost is reasonable as we got ibibo discounts, rooms are decent - not very jazzy one but good and clean rooms that definitely suffices our needs. the best thing about this hotel is the staff and management...very courteous...would definitely recommend to someone whose looking for a good hotel for stay

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shivi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2015

Dear
Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar experience.
I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us... Thank you also for mentioning about our other staff . I will share your comments with them. They do give their best to make our guests comfortable. and we look forward to your family and friends visiting us in the near future.

Warm Regards
Rajeev Joshi (G.M)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Situated right at the start of the Market and very close to the ST Bus Stand. Its a great place to stay. Got a great deal at goibibo.com and it was absolutely worth every penny spent. Rooms are neat and clean (nothing fancy). Staff is very courteous. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BimalB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Dear Guest
Greetings from Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar on Tripadvisor. I am most grateful for your feedback, which is such a valuable source of information for me, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and helps me monitor the service we provide.it was a privilege for us to serve you with our latest amenities.We endeavor in offering our guests with unsurpassed hospitality and peaceful environment for a successful stay. This is not what we expect our guests to have, and we would have been glad to accomodate you with a different room. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you again in a quieter room and re-coup your confidence in us.

Warm Regards, Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

I just visited hotel panorama on 16 nov...This is hotel that we all can love... The hotel which have cheaper rates, nice bedrooms...deluxe cottages is also very nice...A best hotel for staying with family nd frnds too..all guys of hotel are very obedient,honest,caring, speak nicely...
I request all to visit dis hotel...

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Tanay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar during your recent visit to Mahabaleshwar and we thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy to note that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.Your recognition of our team members is very motivating.The team and I look forward to your continued visits and thank you for recommending.
Warm regards, Rajeev Joshi General Manager Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

This is very close to the market...infact this is in the market...The hotel and the Rooms are very clean. The printed tariff is a little expensive however if you get some good deals that this hotel is worth. Unfortunately did not get to try their food.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank amsbhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your review for The Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar, It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
It is through patrons like you that we are motivated to provide even better services.
Our passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed guest expectations at every encounter is what we pride our selves on and what makes an experience at Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar. on a second note, we are only 15 minute walk from the market place and hence it does take time to navigate from one place to the other. I do hope that we will see to your family and friends visiting us in the near future for another "perfect" experience.

Warm regards.
Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews