We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mango Hotels Valley View(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Saj On The Mountain(Mahabaleshwar)
US$90
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Antara Palace(Mahabaleshwar)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Anmol's Inn(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Vista Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
US$79
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honeywood Holiday Homes Hotel(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ramsukh Resorts & Spa(Mahabaleshwar)
US$97
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aleef Inn(Mahabaleshwar)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
18
35
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
35
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket placedeluxe acswimming poolvalue for moneypure veg restaurantmain market areaparking spaceexcellent placeexcellent foodtable tenniscottageambienceproximityvehicleduplex
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Had been to this restaurant located right in the middle of market. Its real old hotel but still have maintained the taste of South Indian food.. they serve other delicasy as well but South Indian is top of it..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Love V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear, Madam/Sir

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar experience. We are pleased to know that you found the food here delicious and our classy restaurants. Your positive response regarding our Vegetarian Food & Services is inspiring for all of us. Thank you once again for your recognition and we sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again with true Panorama hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Rajeev Joshi
General Manager Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.
Report response as inappropriate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

The hotel is good with good rooms. They have swimming pool with water slides. The staff are also good and the food too. Clean and hygiene. Well within the market area and all sorts of shops are available nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bishwanath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar !!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Panorama Hotel Mahabaleshwar and for sharing such great reviews on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you liked our charming, helpful and efficient staff and services, our delicious food, our convenient yet tranquil location and spacious, well maintained and thoughtfully decorated rooms. Any words of appreciation from our guests are always a great source of encouragement for us to strive harder to achieve excellence. Please be assured that any feedback from our guests are always taken in almost seriousness and the issues always rectified wherever the need be for betterment of our guests’ future experience.
We would await your return to the hotel soon with much enthusiasm.
Warm Regards,
Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Excellent service and good food , well maintained property! Ideal for couples and family and it is near market place and easily asseccible to market place! Honeymoon couple must stay here ! Good rooms

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Manisha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear,
Sir
Greetings from Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar on Tripadvisor. I am most grateful for your feedback, which is such a valuable source of information for me, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and helps me monitor the service we provide.

I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found the hotel is clean and comfortable and serve very good vegetarian food as we are in the hospitality industry and our main objective is to ensure our guests satisfaction and personalized service.
Thanks you very much for such a kind word for me and for sharing your feedback with us, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We had lunch from this hotel. We ordered veg fried rice and masala dosa.
Food was tasty.

Pros:
Inside the market area.
Clean and good ambiance

Cons:
There is only one toilet in the hotel (for both gents and ladies).

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your review for The Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar, It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is through patrons like you that we are motivated to provide even better services.
Our passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed guest expectations at every encounter is what we pride ourselves on and what makes an experience at Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar as memorable as many others on this site and others have described it to be. on a second note, we are only 15 minute walk from the market place and hence it does take time to navigate from one place to the other. I do hope that we will see to your family and friends visiting us in the near future for another "perfect" experience.

Warm regards.
Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We didn't stay here...but had our lunch and dinner at this place.

Place is quiet and has a good ambiance....Their service is quick and people are polite to speak...Food was excellent and of course sufficient quantity.
And yes..Pure Veg Restaurant...

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank reachapk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajaram641, General Manager at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Guest
Greetings from Hotel Panorama Mahabaleshwar.

Our heartfelt thanks for the most amazing feed back and your recommendations about our hotel and the staff. Our services and facilities were up to your satisfaction. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services.
We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve again in future.

Warm Regards,
Rajeev Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews