We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CheapTicketsUS$58
PricelineUS$58
eDreamsUS$58
TripadvisorUS$58
Trip.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
194
101
33
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
101
33
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room with sea view family hotel local dishes greek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

family hotel, quiet with clean rooms and conform beds!in the morning you wake up with a view of the gardens and the flowers you eat a delicious breakfast (fried eggs almost day after day) delicious cake, very good quality of coffee for breakfast, fresh warm bread, ham, fresh oranges, tomatoes, greek original yogurt, everyday fresh croissants. We were little bit afraid of covid-19 but the hotel was under of rules and the appearance of the girl who cleans was wear the cap, gloves, mask (rare for this year) definitely satisfied about your protection.generally the accommodation and the staff very pleasant. I would go again if I did not have a job again! Thank you guys!Go on !
Best hotel in Agia Pelagia and 1min to the beach !!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank _C8716NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one week in August 2019 and we were not disappointed. The hotel looks like the pictures,very clean and we had a room with sea view. The staff is polite and nice, they speak English and a bit French (we are from France and we could communicate a little bit with them in French but mostly in English). In August because it’s very hot outside the air conditioning was free but not the rest of the year. For the food you can find some local dishes but also common food as pastas etc... To sum up this hotel is one of the best in the area, near the sea and not far from stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank me1aniiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019

Not as good as it can be. Location is moderate - don't expect sea view neither in the rooms, not at the pool area. Staff is not generous at all, busy with their own issues. They even have safe lockers for money per day, but still it is a locker with a big key. So you have to take it with you. And yes I forget to mention they offer air-conditioning for extra pay. Maybe it is not necessarily but confusing. And the most confusing thing for me was that they refuse to give a fork for the room. It is prohibited by their rules. Total nonsense. Don't ask - just take it.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eugune_evich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

This was our 10 th stay at this hotel as a family. Always great to come back to Belvedere. Great hotel, nice staff, and a very nice family that runs the hotel, and they are very helpful, and does the best to give us i Nice vacation.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lars A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manolisvarouhas, Social Media Marketing at Belvedere Hotel Agia Pelagia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2019

Thank you very for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Very friendly, family atmosphere! Pleased to meet Maria and her family :)

Belvedere is a small cozy hotel. Lots of cute details make unique customer experience.

We had a standard double room with amenities and balcony. Hotels territory and room was clean. We really enjoyed local dishes here.
Some services such as an air-conditioner and Internet are payed. There are rooms with a good view but make sure to double-check in advance.
I recommend this hotel to anyone who loves quite rest.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Q_Anastasiia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manolisvarouhas, Social Media Marketing at Belvedere Hotel Agia Pelagia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2019

Thank you very for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews