We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nine Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Helios Hotel(Monza)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AS Hotel Monza(Monza)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thea(Monza)
US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Milano Monza(Monza)
US$58
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B San Biagio(Monza)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
21
26
21
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
26
21
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini suitelovely towngreat restaurantpizzeriacentroaccommodationduomobusinessmilan
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

9 Hotel is one of my favorite places to stay - The rooms are very spacious and well decorated. The location is perfect as it is only a couple of minutes to walk to the center of Monza....But the main reason for staying at 9 Hotel is the food, the restaurant has an extensive menu and the food is something else, service and atmosphere is fantastic. When travelling for business in Monza, I always choose to stay at 9 Hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pointo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel last weekend while visiting friends in Monza and I have to say we loved it. If you're looking for five star accomodation its not for you but its quirky, clean and has a great restaurant. You might need to book in advance if you want to eat in their restaurant as its very popular with locals and visitors alike. The staff are also very helpful and we met the owner of the hotel who is very friendly and chatty. A nice bonus for us was not just having a room but also a separate sitting room area so it was more like a mini suite. My hubby who is an early riser was able to watch a movie at the crack of dawn without disturbing me!
It is also a mere stroll to the centre of Monza with its shops and beautiful old buildings. Monza cathedral (or Duomo) houses the ancient famed iron crown of Lombardy, also known as the crown of Lombard Queen Theodelina. We were lucky enough to unexpectedly watch a fantastic medieval themed procession on saturday night about "il tresoro del duomo". The outfits of those in the procession were really impressive.
Monza also has an excellent train service to nearby Milan which is well worth a visit. As Milan is known for its fashion and designer labels a trip there wouldn't be complete with checking out the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II which is one of the oldest - and most beautiful - shopping centres in europe. It is full of high end shops such as Prada, Versace and Louis Vuitton. Its just beside Milan Cathedral which is also worth a visit - and also worth booking in advance due to the long queues.
Lastly, Monza is a short driving distance to the really beautiful Lake Como which is a must see. Monza is a lovely town to use as a base even for a weekend trip and the Nine Hotel is the perfect place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Can highly recommend this hotel and the restaurant attached to it.
Great value for money, incredibly helpful staff, clean and modern rooms, fantastic location in close proximity to the historic centre of Monza....what more could you want?
Will definitely be staying here the next time I'm attending a motor race in Monza.

Room Tip: Upper floors were convenient to be able to sleep with the windows open, especially in hot weather
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trevorcatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Ate here twice over the last year. This time was superb: great seafood (try the mussels and fried calamari!), wine and service at a very decend price. Buzzing atmosphere. Would absolutely recommend and when back in Monza, would certainly visit again!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank DeKokkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

this is a great hotel with an amazing restaurant as part of the set up. Visited many times now as i have friends in Monza. The rooms are maybe a little dated but perfectly functioning and are really spacious - mini suite sized rooms. I highly recommend this hotel and restaurant when visiting Monza

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews