We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tuscan perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Corbezzolo dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corbezzolo dining
Corbezzolo living Corbezzolo bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Corbezzolo dining
Corbezzolo living
Corbezzolo bedroom
Corbezzolo bedroom
Corbezzolo bathroom
Corbezzolo bedroom
Corbezzolo bathroom
Corbezzolo dining
Le Cinciole wine farm
Le Cinciole wine farm
Le Cinciole pool
Le Cinciole wine farm
Le Cinciole wine farm
Le Cinciole garden
Le Cinciole view of Panzano in Chianti
Le Cinciole wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panzano in Chianti, Greve in Chianti, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
James S
1 review
“Tuscan perfection”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Gorgeous view, clean, comfortable, well stocked detail, gracious hosts, the essence of the blood of Jove, real Chianti Sangiovese. Near the beautiful hilltop village of Panzano, in the heart of hearts of the gallo nero..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Dear James and Joanne,

many thanks for your review! Hope to welcome again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinoud S
Aalsmeer
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice house with great pool at the end of a bumpy gravel road.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We (Me, my wife and 16 year old son) were in Panzano for a family visit and stayed 3 nights with Valeria.
The house is clean and spacious with a very nice view on Panzano and was ideal for our family. Given the high temperatures in Panzano at that time it was remarkable cool in the house. We loved the pool for cooling down on hot afternoons.
The only down side was the gravel road (1 km, maybe more) to the location with some steep and bumpy climbs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A warm welcome in a perfect location”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very warm welcome in a perfect location with helpful and friendly hosts. We look forward to visting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you again for choosing us for your holidays in Chianti and welcome back anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A peaceful and perfect location for sight-seeing and relaxing”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A peaceful and perfect location for sight-seeing and relaxing, everything we wanted. Travelling by car we would spend a day with everywhere we wanted to visit between 40 minutes (Siena) and 1 hour 30 (Lucca).
There is a Coop in Panzano with a weekly market on a Sunday, the fresh fish van on a Tuesday which was great for the barbecue. We managed to eat in every restaurant in Panzano and three in Grieve with prices ranging from 60 euro for one course with drinks to 90 euro for 2 courses with drinks (for 3 people)
I would never be able to explain how peaceful it is sitting outside your apartment or by the pool you hear NOTHING but the sound of the water and the views are amazing. The apartment and pool were very clean, we didn’t want for anything during our stay. Valeria and Luca are wonderful and always more than helpful, letting us know the best places to visit.
We enjoyed this holiday, one of our best to date. Everything was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marieskyp...
Cavalaire-Sur-Mer, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$181
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing