We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Hotels.comUS$60
PricelineUS$63
Orbitz.comUS$60
eDreamsUS$63
TravelocityUS$60
CheapTicketsUS$60
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
7
15
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
15
12
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2010

the hotel staff at this hotel were extremely kind and friendly, but the room was litteraly full of cockroaches. When going to the toilet one night there was actually one big one sitting under the toilet seat. And they were running around the livingroom really big ones. There were really so many of them and since I really dont like them this was very disturbing to my trip. I doubt that they have canged or taken care of this problem since I was there, but it's a shame because the rooms are okay and the staff are friendly. They should get rid of those disgusting creatures by gassing the whole place once a year or something. Because of this invasion of cockroaches in the rooms I cannot reccomend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunlightwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2009

Room was ok for 2 adults. We had reserved also extra bed (sofa) for third adult, but surprisingly they gave her own room next to ours! Our room was at 1st floor, it was ok. No need to use elevator, just walk in pass the reception. Noise from the road and shopping center was not too loud, earplugs could be useful though. Morning sun hit the balcony after 8am and shined all day until 5pm or something.

Pool area at the roof is good, but quite small. There is more sunbeads next roof, so maybe it's enough for all residents. There was quite many empty apartments available when we had our holiday, so it was not that crowded. Many sunbeads were broken and they were not adjustable.

Market in the hotel is open 7am-1pm and 16pm-19pm. Prices were reasonable, but of course it's cheaper in shopping center (HiperDino is the cheapest, I think).

There were not many restaurants and bars next to the hotel, mostly pool bars that are open only daytime. Taxi station is next to hotel and taxi it's cheap (less than 3 €), so shopping centers are reachable easily, even if you don't like to walk. We usually walked down and took taxi back up.

Date of stay: December 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Malla73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Se rummet först, be om ett renoverat och kolla på AC'n fungerar!
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews