We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
Hotels.com
US$147
View deal
Agoda.com
US$137
View deal
PricelineUS$154
Expedia.comUS$147
travelup.comUS$167
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveller rating
559
284
76
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
559
284
76
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior junior suite jacuzzi bath rooftop bar pool area large balcony sun loungers air con shopping centre bed and breakfast gran canaria free safe two singles pushed together plenty of sunbeds definitely return to this hotel balcony door beach towels fabulous hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 964 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Myself and my husband have just done a ten night stay on bed and breakfast. The hotel is lovely and food really good too.

Breakfast was lovely and plenty of choice, English sausages, hash browns and all different type of eggs available. We ate in the pool bar several times and the food was excellent but we shared as the portions are huge but delicious. Especially the burgers and chips with three dips.

We stayed in room 703 on a high floor with large balcony and jacuzzi, room was very spacious and our cleaner LOLI was excellent. Room cleaned to a high standard every day.

We would definitely return to this hotel.
We ate out every night and the restaurants are superb. So much choice.
We took a taxi out and back as it was too far to walk for us but it’s only €4 each way and well worth it! We knew the location before we booked tho, so not a problem.

Visited the spa twice and that was so good too, I had massages both times, and when you visit again you get a discount voucher.

All in all a fabulous holiday and much needed in these current times. Hotel very safe and covid measures in place! Mask worn when you go to the bar but not on beds or in pools.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 38angipan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 38angipan,

Thank you for your feedback. It is fantastic to see that you had a 5/5 experience with us.

We are delighted to learn that you loved our exceptional staff, as well as the devine room, spa and the perfect breakfast served.

We take the Covid-19 protocol very seriously and thank you very much for assessing that we are a safe place.

We hope the next stay is just around the corner.

Best Regards,

Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

My wife and I recently visited this lovely hotel. Hotel and the staff were lovely. Breakfast was very nice, plentiful with plenty of choice. The adult only format of the hotel was a winner too. We stayed on the 7th floor with the large balconies, sunbeds a whirlpool bath.
All being well we'll be back in the near future.
Thank you all at the Casablanca for looking after us. You are a credit to your company.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Passport05538993985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Passport05538993985,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca. Thank you very much for your wonderful review. This works as a huge motivation for Servatur staff. Our guests satisfaction is fundamental in order to keep improving. We want you to feel part of the Servatur family. Improving everyday is one of our main objetives to offer our guests the best holidays experience possible. All your praises will be passed to our staff and departments so that they know they are doing a good job towards our customer´s satisfaction.
We are very glad you already decided to come back! Please, feel free to contact us at casablanca@servatur.com if we can do anything for you. It would be a pleasure to assist you.

Kind regards,
Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Adults only
Soundproof rooms

Juniors suite - large balcony

Well equipped - toaster, microwave with grill, hob. Slim line fridge. 3 of each plates, large & small , bowels, cutlery. Kettle, coffee maker.
Wash up liquid, t towel , brush and cloth provided. Ice cube tray
Small sink.

Bathroom - large walk in shower.
Jacuzzi bath on balcony- chairs and table and 2 loungers

Bed are two singles pushed together. Each has a topper. Pretty comfortable. They are made up as singles so kicking your snoring partner may take a bit of effort.
Air conditioning unit is the quietest I have every found.

Hotel looks over the shopping centre and town. Due to Covid many shops and restaurants are closed at the moment. We didn’t go hungry!
While many establishments are closed they make up for it with the volume of competing night time entertainment. The balcony in the evening is a strange mix of competing music decades. The patio doors do a reasonable job to deaden the sound in the room.
There is a hyperDino supermarket across from the hotel and a large Spar supermarket to the right a few hundred yards. The hotel has a small shop by reception and the water is very reasonably priced and saves carrying it.

The hotel is on the hillside. It is 165 steps down to the shopping centre(not including the ones in the hotel).

We ate out a lot, but the food that we had in the hotel including breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.

The hotel spa is free to enter- currently working on a ‘3 couples’ at a time booking system with hour slots. A good amount of time to experience pool, sauna and steam room. change In your room.

Checkout was very odd. We were never asked about our stay- just our keys taken. If you cannot arrange a late checkout then you can use the Spa changing rooms for a shower and change.

This hotel could be superb if a little more attention was paid..there are small maintenance issues and evidence of jobs done quickly rather than properly. Eg Fridge door handle broken. Fridge front in need of a scrub or repaint. Chipped paintwork, corrosion on taps. No lock on spa toilet door.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Fussyfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Fussyfi,
What an incredible review! Thank you for taking your time and writing your experience after your stay at Servatur Casablanca.
We have taken note of all your suggestions and it will be passed to our team.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again, our staff will receive you with open arms. No hesitate and write us at casablanca@servatur.com to ask about a new stay.
Warm regards,
Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

We booked two nights in a junior superior large spa suite for my birthday but checked out after one night. Sometimes you have to cut your losses and this was one of those times. How this ever got Trip Advisor of 2021 award will remain a mystery.

It started with our keycard not working. On second attempt at entering the room it was boiling hot with weak air conditioning (better off opening the front and back doors), smelt musty, had dirty floors, a small instead of large spa balcony, fridge and freezer doors broken, rusty taps and green mould in the bathroom. The table on the balcony was broken and the glass filthy and indoor furniture stained badly.

We thought a nice spa would save the day. How wrong we were. The jets spat out dirty black crust even after blasting a few times and refilling. The loud music from next door was the last straw and we decided to check out in the morning as couldn’t wait to escape this Faulty Tower disgrace. We’ve never checked out of any hotel early before.

The staff offered us another room but we couldn’t face being moved to another dirty room and go through the same saga. Maybe their maintenance and cleaning staff were all on holiday too.

A not so happy birthday to me but we returned to our lovely clean and bright rented apartment in Maspalomas with excitement.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank skip2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear skip2022,

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review.

We are very sorry that the stay you had did not meet your expectations. Our guest´s comfort and relaxation is an obsession for all of our staff.

Our cleaning and maintenance services do a great job. Therefore, our guests can enjoy a pleasant stay. We regret any incidents that may have happened.

We hope you can change your opinion and return to our facilites to enjoy a better experience.

Kind regards,

Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

I spent 3 weeks at the solo adults hotel and I really enjoyed my stay. Great breakfast with a huge selections of food and great staff. Many thx to Alberto, Juan and Lorena ( Front desk ).
The only minus is the parking place which mostly of the time was always full but just few meters from the property wasn’t difficult to find a good spot for parking the car. I suggest this place to young couples and solo travelers.
I had also one of the best sleep ever because around was very quite and the mattress super comfortable. The bed sheets were changed without any problems under my requests.
I would return!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank banditodelnord
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Dear banditodelnord,

Thank you for sharing your experience in Servatur Casablanca Suites & Spa.

We are glad because you really enjoy your stay with us. We will give your nice words to our staff. They always work hard to make your stay very confortable.

We will so happy if you return as soon as possible!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews