We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in De Lutte
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I've never experienced such first class service! (especially unusual in The Netherlands unfortunately)
The food is EXCELLENT! Service top class.
The day-long party was arranged and handled by the hotel and could not have been better - double-decker bus to the arboretum with guides, varied musical afternoon, spectacular dinner dance with great musicians.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EuroYankStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The last weekend of July we spent a couple of days in Landhuishotel De Bloemenbeek for a special occasion and we had a perfect stay ! We started with a full body massage in one of their several beauty salons, a well spent hour. After this we enjoyed their wellness facilities, the reasonably sized swimming pool, the indoor & outdoor sauna, steam bath and whirlpool etc. Fully relaxed we went back to our Suite Grande (room 49) to have a nice and cool glass of sparkling wine on our balcony :-) This suite is one of their finest rooms. There is a living room with a bathroom and a small kitchen, via the stairs you get into the bedroom and large bathroom with a whirlpool (!). We closed the day with a 5 course "Menu Sig Natur" diner in their Michelin-rated restaurant and it was a night to remember. The hotel and restaurant are located in a quit, rural area. The next day we had a nice breakfast on their outside terrace before heading our way home. Our compliments to the very helpful and friendly staff, we will come back for sure !

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Hubert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay in this hotel.
The greatest experience was the fantastic dinner we had. The kitchen and the service are outstanding while the atmosphere is relaxed and not stiff. I personally don't want to try to describe it further - just try it!

The hotel itself offers quite some amenities, some of them are charged for which is normal but one would expect the gym comes free of charge.

The location is beautiful and the interior is very elegant and aesthetic, a good place for a little stay here and there.

The rooms are maybe the only little criticism we can make. Everything is super clean, the beds are convenient. However - due to the building's age it has little things to be improved or refurbished here and there. Really nothing to worry about, but one should know it's not one of those hotels with hip equipment and a fancy light atmosphere or a ultra modern bathroom.
But probably that's also not something you're looking for.
So as a frequent traveller around the world I can full heartedly recommend the place.
And don't miss the dinner.

Will we get back ?
Yes.

Traveltom

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tomtravel69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent Hotel and good facilities. Very quiet environment with good fresh air. Staff were very polite and friendly which sometime not a norm in Holland or Europe in general. It has a nice swimming pool and the food was very good and well presented.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

this is a business person's place for lunch meetings. Nice atmosphere, not loud, tables spread out to have good private conversations. We chose the buffet and it was very good selection. fair pricing and good service.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank diver34118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near De Lutte
2.9 km away
Landgoed Hotel De Wilmersberg
12.6 km away
Landgoed de Holtweijde
Landgoed de Holtweijde
#1 of 1 in Lattrop
395 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Restaurant Het Ros van Twente
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 km away
Hotel Niedersaechsischer Hof
Hotel Niedersaechsischer Hof
#1 of 6 in Bad Bentheim
58 reviews
11.1 km away
Hotel de Landmarke
Hotel de Landmarke
#3 of 8 in Ootmarsum
31 reviews
11.4 km away
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
Parkhotel De Wiemsel
#1 of 8 in Ootmarsum
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek

Address: Beuningerstraat 6, 7587 LD De Lutte, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Overijssel Province > De Lutte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in De Lutte
Price Range: $163 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Landhuishotel & Restaurant De Bloemenbeek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing