We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very2 nice cave hotel...cool”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mustafapasa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

recomanded for those who find a diffrent trip in cappodocia,i like the interior with jacuzi at bathroom and roudbed at underground room.no airconditioner but cool and u can see the hot ballon around,this is my 1st time experiance,

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

During our 4 week stay in Alanya this summer, we decided to leave the coast for a few days, to explore the Cappadocia region. We booked a room in Göreme (or so we thought) as it seemed like a charming location.

To our great disappointment, we discovered that we had booked a hotelroom about 20 kilometres outside of Göreme, in a place called Mustafapasa. However, our initial disappointment did not last very long.

Instead of the rather crowded Göreme, we found a quiet little town, and this small, friendly, family-run hotel. The rooms were nice and comfortable, with spacious terraces outside. After a long day of sightseeing, this was a perfect retreat.

The owners at Perimasali were incredibly welcoming and made our stay really enjoyable. We are so happy that we made our booking "mistake", and ended up at the Perimasali.Cave Hotel. Thank you so much for the wonderful service, and thank you Selda, for the tasty breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tussi155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

For an authentic cave hotel experience Perimasali Cave hotel is the place to be. Ali greets you at any time of day or night and happily carries your bags (and shopping) up the steep flights of stairs. He upgraded our room free of charge and arranged our hot air balloon ride which is a must if visiting Cappadoccia . Lovely Selda serves up a breakfast fit for a king in the cosy restaurant on the rooftop. The rooms are cosy and the bathroom is definitely 5 star luxury. Kids enjoyed the jacuzzi. Thank you Ali and Selda for making our journey that much more comfortable...!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Safiya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Extremely cozy, small hotel with the cutest cave and stone rooms with extremely helpful staff and excellent view!! They don't have their own restaurant so you have to go out for meals which is not bad since there are great restaurants around and shopping area/city center at 10 mins taxi drive.. Good freshly made breakfast is included!!
All in all the hotel is great and our experience was awesome!!

Room Tip: Do not choose a room on the higher floors if u have difficulty in climbing stairs. The original cav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 33zahrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerdarKahraman, Yönetici at Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear guest,
Tank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

loved the place and the accomodation was great ..absolutely amazing hospitality from Gamze as well as Selda ... breakfast was really great with real feel at home atmosphere
thanx to both of you who made out stay memorable ... we will definately visit again
Masi - South Africa

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumaiya Ismail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerdarKahraman, Yönetici at Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear Masi and Sumaiya,
Thank you very much for all that nice words. It was such a pleasure for us to host you. Hope to see you and host you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mustafapasa
6 km away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
5.6 km away
Dere Suites Cappadocia
0.2 km away
Magic Cave House
Magic Cave House
#14 of 71 in Urgup
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Aydinli Cave Hotel
Aydinli Cave Hotel
#2 of 80 in Goreme
1,199 reviews
5.3 km away
Sacred House
Sacred House
#11 of 71 in Urgup
377 reviews
5.9 km away
Golden Cave Suites
Golden Cave Suites
#20 of 71 in Urgup
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia

Address: Davutlu Mah. Sehit Aslan Yakar Sok. No:6, Mustafapasa, Urgup 50400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup > Mustafapasa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mustafapasa
Price Range: $80 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on a small hill overlooking the historic centre of Sinasos, this elegantly restored old Greek house offers superurb views of the carved stone houses of the picturesque town below. In the intimacy of the 7 thoughtfully-decorated cave and arch rooms and suites - each with its individual furnishing theme - you will discover beauty, nature, culture and comfort. Facilities include a beautiful flowered courtyard and roof terraces for breakfast and dinner. Telephone, mini-bar, satellite LCD TV, tea and coffee-making facilities are available in all rooms and all bathrooms have jacuzzi, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers. Free wireless internet access is available and a very tastefull bottle of wine will be offered to you as a warm welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing