We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gul Konaklari - Sinasos Rose Mansions(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Demisos Caves The Hotel(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacha Hotel(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Greek House(Mustafapasa)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Konak Bezirhane Cave Otel(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Upper Greek House(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$49
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monastery Cave Hotel(Mustafapasa)(Great Value!)
US$37
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seraphim Cave Hotel(Mustafapasa)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
332
19
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
19
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationcappadocia regionseldaterracejacuzzicavecappodocia
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

During our 4 week stay in Alanya this summer, we decided to leave the coast for a few days, to explore the Cappadocia region. We booked a room in Göreme (or so we thought) as it seemed like a charming location.

To our great disappointment, we discovered that we had booked a hotelroom about 20 kilometres outside of Göreme, in a place called Mustafapasa. However, our initial disappointment did not last very long.

Instead of the rather crowded Göreme, we found a quiet little town, and this small, friendly, family-run hotel. The rooms were nice and comfortable, with spacious terraces outside. After a long day of sightseeing, this was a perfect retreat.

The owners at Perimasali were incredibly welcoming and made our stay really enjoyable. We are so happy that we made our booking "mistake", and ended up at the Perimasali.Cave Hotel. Thank you so much for the wonderful service, and thank you Selda, for the tasty breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tussi155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

For an authentic cave hotel experience Perimasali Cave hotel is the place to be. Ali greets you at any time of day or night and happily carries your bags (and shopping) up the steep flights of stairs. He upgraded our room free of charge and arranged our hot air balloon ride which is a must if visiting Cappadoccia . Lovely Selda serves up a breakfast fit for a king in the cosy restaurant on the rooftop. The rooms are cosy and the bathroom is definitely 5 star luxury. Kids enjoyed the jacuzzi. Thank you Ali and Selda for making our journey that much more comfortable...!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Safiya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Extremely cozy, small hotel with the cutest cave and stone rooms with extremely helpful staff and excellent view!! They don't have their own restaurant so you have to go out for meals which is not bad since there are great restaurants around and shopping area/city center at 10 mins taxi drive.. Good freshly made breakfast is included!!
All in all the hotel is great and our experience was awesome!!

Room Tip: Do not choose a room on the higher floors if u have difficulty in climbing stairs. The original cave rooms are awesome.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 33zahrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerdarKahraman, Yönetici at Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear guest,
Tank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

loved the place and the accomodation was great ..absolutely amazing hospitality from Gamze as well as Selda ... breakfast was really great with real feel at home atmosphere
thanx to both of you who made out stay memorable ... we will definately visit again
Masi - South Africa

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumaiya Ismail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerdarKahraman, Yönetici at Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear Masi and Sumaiya,
Thank you very much for all that nice words. It was such a pleasure for us to host you. Hope to see you and host you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the galetia room for 2 nights. Gorgeous and romantic, great for couples. Jacuzzi was great, comfy bed, room was like a little museum / home . Very unique. Beautiful turkish style breakfast.

The hotel has only few rooms so the staff are very helpful and involved. Hotel layout is nice. Soon as we entered we were warmly welcomed.

Downside of hotel was the location - a bit like in the middle of nowhere .

Downside of room : no window so hubby and I felt a little claustrophobic after day 2.

Overall loved my experience here - highly reccommend it, just try to bargain as it is very expensive

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GizemGurses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerdarKahraman, Yönetici at Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear Gizem,
Thank you very much for all that nice words. It was such a pleasure for us to host you. Hope to see you and host you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews