We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$242
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Expedia.com
US$254
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Trip.comUS$213
Hotels.comUS$254
PricelineUS$254
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,553)
Filter reviews
4,553 results
Traveller rating
4,012
394
99
23
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,012
394
99
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoulder massage beautiful hotel cable car welcome drink games room infinity pool planters restaurant perdana quay our honeymoon merchant room rain shower kids club little touches viceroy room f b sea view private beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 4,553 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing hotel and friendly staff.
Very unique and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. They have a very huge swimming pool as well.
Very peaceful and serene ambiance. Wide spread of breakfast. Worth the stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Magphy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Danna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi Luxury Resort & Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mag Kam, thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at The Danna Langkawi and we appreciate your compliments about our hospitality, food and rooms. Your kind praises have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Karan Singh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the most beautiful place I have stayed! Good staff with great service. Really a beautiful environment. I would really recommend this place. They are really willing to accommodate what we wanted

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 62priyaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Danna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi Luxury Resort & Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Priyaa S, thank you for staying with us and sharing a review on your stay. Your compliments on our overall service and facilities are very much appreciated. Thank you again, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Karan Singh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Could’ve be better. Best local chain hotel. Friendly service and excellent hospitality.Exceeded expectations in all side . Check in to Checkout we are always being asked if everything is great. Bravo and well done . Hope to return soon if given a chance over to langkawi.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ladyinblack82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Danna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi Luxury Resort & Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ladyinblack82, thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at The Danna Langkawi and we appreciate your compliments about our hospitality, food and rooms. Your kind praises have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Karan Singh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The perfect place to celebrate your remarkable day with your love. We’ve never experienced such a great hospitality before. Thank you for the best service offered.Locking The Danna Langkawi as our most favorite to celebrate our special days.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R6600LGrobinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Danna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi Luxury Resort & Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Robin R, thank you for choosing The Danna Langkawi as your preferred residence. It is most encouraging to hear that the exemplary service has left you with fond memories. Your kind words are truly appreciated and will be conveyed to the team as I am sure they will be delighted to know that their efforts have been duly recognised. My team and I hope to welcome you back for another perfect stay. Kind regards, Karan Singh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A lovely hotel, beautiful inside and out. I loved the swimming pool and if you get bored you can always sit by the white sandy beach. The staff are kind and thoughtful. Wide selection of breakfast. I hope to be able to visit The Danna again with my extended family. Our 3 days and 2 night stay in Langkawi was wonderful and unforgettable.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Danna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi Luxury Resort & Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jacqueline, Salam Sejahtera from The Danna Langkawi and thank you for making us your choice accommodation in the heart of Telaga Harbour Park. We are pleased to know that we have exceeded your expectations in all aspects of our resort facilities and service delivery. I look forward to sharing your praises with my team as we take pride in our mission in providing moments of delight to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay soon. Best wishes, Karan Singh, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews