We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$289
View deal
Hotels.com
US$289
View deal
Priceline
US$278
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$289
CheapTicketsUS$289
Trip.comUS$464
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
56
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bird man bird watching coffee shop nature walk mr ganesh pet friendly resort special thanks rumpus room story telling large balconies hotel team golden retriever large variety of food front office team star properties every staff member don t miss
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent property amazing hospitality sumptuous food . Beautiful rooms . Helpful staff. Enjoyed every minute. Every minute details taken care . From welcome to departure felt every minute like king queen. Superb location.nature walk n coffee plantation trip was great informative. Manager Sanjay , reception Abhishek ,bharti were amazing. Coorg birds man Ganesh was amazing. Thank you everyone for lovely stay .

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pallaviJ91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemon Tree Hotels, Marketing at Aurika, Coorg - Luxury By Lemon Tree Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. For any of your future visits, or those of your friends and family, please feel free to reach out to me at gm.acg@lemontreehotels.com and I would be happy to handle the arrangements personally. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aurika experience again!

Best regards,
Hotel General Manager
Aurika, Coorg
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021

We were welcomed by the Front Office Manager Mr.Abhishek who gave us a tour of the place. We were pleased to know that it’s a pet friendly resort with spacious rooms and tasteful interiors. We were welcomed by the GM Mr. Sanjay. Our dining experience was wonderful with a breathtaking view. The food was very delicious, the chef personally greeted us and catered to our needs. The resort has a well equipped coffee shop and bar. The resort staff are very professional and friendly. Lastly the activity manager Mr. Ganesh was very helpful and informative.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank beenaappaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemon Tree Hotels, Marketing at Aurika, Coorg - Luxury By Lemon Tree Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. For any of your future visits, or those of your friends and family, please feel free to reach out to me at gm.acg@lemontreehotels.com and I would be happy to handle the arrangements personally. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aurika experience again!

Best regards,
Hotel General Manager
Aurika, Coorg
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021

For me the recipe of a prefect holiday is, comfortable stay and guiltfree meals. And to my luck i got it all at Aurika Coorg. Words may not do justice to what all this place has to offer,besides its most amazing ambience. The place is absolutely magical. The moment you step in, you are in for a treat,not only for your tummy but for all your 5 sense organs.The colors of greens, the freshness in the air,the musical chirping sounds of some 300 odd birds from dawn to dusk,the most colorful butterflies which flutters around all day long everywhere and so much more which you have to experience. And now comes the most talented most genuine Team of Aurika. They do everything possible to make your stay as comfortable and memorable. The briefing done at the arrival lounge helps you understand what all this beautiful resort has to offer. Lounge by it self is a treat to your eyes with acres of lush green sprawling in all directions.Front office team is phenomenaly warm and you can see their smiles even through there masks. The walk to the restaurant and coffee shop helps you built the appetite because Chef has magic in his hands and you dont want to miss what all the kitchen at Aurika has to offer. The variety is huge and the quality of food is by far the best. All you have to do is help chef understand how you like your meals to be and the rest is taken care of..from appetizers,to main course and to desserts. Its all healthy yet treat for your pallet. Long strides the eager to please staff takes the moment they see you walking up the tastefuly done restaurant, opening the magnificent doors for you and wishing you pleasantries with the same amount of warmth and enthusiasm as they did at the very first hour of the day takes your heart away. Rooms are extremely comfortable offering the view which i guess no other resort so far has to offer in Coorg. Trust me i say this because i have stayed in many well known properties of coorg. The state of the art Coffee shop done up so tastefuly has to offer some super exotic coffee and cold brews which are unique in itself. Resort has so many places to just sit and do nothing but feel so much gratitude towards mother nature. Aurika Coorg,has such positive energies all around that you just don't want your holiday to come to and end,but then as they say all good things end way too soon but then when they do they charge you up so well to be back in the world with lots of positivity and good things to offer to others. Want to thank the entire team at Aurika for bringing in so much warmth in your services which makes Aurika even more beautiful. To name afew, Sanjay the man who is running the show flawlessly, Super Chef Vineeth who never ever fails to bring a smile on your face with his magical food. Then our bird man Ganesh who is so highly aware of all the birds and their callings and who is so passionate about birds and nature, never met someone like him.Then Shubham,Deeksha,Yashwant,Chethan,Abhijeet,Derrick,Sangey,Bharthi,Naveen,Abhishek and so many more who I fail to remember at the moment..But each one of them are an asset to Aurika. Wishing this beautiful resort all the luck and I hope it continues to bring in smile to all its Guests and they too get to experience same amount of love and gratitude towards mother nature what this place helped me experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Pragyagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemon Tree Hotels, Marketing at Aurika, Coorg - Luxury By Lemon Tree Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. For any of your future visits, or those of your friends and family, please feel free to reach out to me at gm.acg@lemontreehotels.com and I would be happy to handle the arrangements personally. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aurika experience again!

Best regards,
Hotel General Manager
Aurika, Coorg
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience with the Aurika Coorg resorts and the ambience, food, and the way they treat the customers was incredible. The another most wonderful and enjoyed thing was the morning bird watching and by evening coffee plantation visit was just amazing. We had very good time with the most talented Ganesh Sir who helped us to know about birds, thier behaviour and sounds etc and coffee plantation was simply great to know very interesting information. Thanks for all the things happened in the resort it was great experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank anandgowda611994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemon Tree Hotels, Marketing at Aurika, Coorg - Luxury By Lemon Tree Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. For any of your future visits, or those of your friends and family, please feel free to reach out to me at gm.acg@lemontreehotels.com and I would be happy to handle the arrangements personally. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aurika experience again!

Best regards,
Hotel General Manager
Aurika, Coorg
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

In the misty hills of Coorge we were delighted to discover this stunning luxury cum Eco resort. Aurika has such beautiful infinity pool over looking fields and green mountains.

and Guests can go on guided plantation walks and treks,

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MayureshPanajiGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemon Tree Hotels, Marketing at Aurika, Coorg - Luxury By Lemon Tree Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. For any of your future visits, or those of your friends and family, please feel free to reach out to me at gm.acg@lemontreehotels.com and I would be happy to handle the arrangements personally. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aurika experience again!

Best regards,
Hotel General Manager
Aurika, Coorg
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews