We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Vio.com
Agoda.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Etrip
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
55
27
13
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
27
13
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

Amazing welcome by staff of the lodge. I was a walk in guest and was received openly. Room was more than perfect. Very clean and comfortable. Food was at a very high standard. I would recommend this lodge to anyone visiting the area. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nicolasv932
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EcoValleyLodge, Manager at Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Thank you, Nicolas. Yours was a short 'n sweet stay. Would enjoy seeing you back again! Your recommendation is sincerely appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

We (2 adults and 2 teens) spend two nights here. Super friendly atmosphere and ditto staff. Very decent menu and - traveling with teens - fast and free wifi.

The tour to a bat cave and waterfalls (not so nearby!) were not organized by the resort but by a different company. Many hrs in vehicles so coming back to a beer, swimming pool and friendly smile was more than welcome.

Manager James and his staff were great!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rotterdam312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EcoValleyLodge, Manager at Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Hey! Thank you for your kind endorsement. It really was a pleasure to spend time chatting over 'important' matters with you. We're grateful you stayed with us and found everything OK. Enjoy the remainder of your travels. Chickenfoot! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019

The staff is really nice! The houses are cute and clean!
The wifi is also doing it good! So a perfect resort to stay during youre holiday! Oh and the food is amazing! I was here with a group of 18 and it was amazing because the food we get at the same time so we could eat togheter!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stephan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EcoValleyLodge, Manager at Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2019

Merci beaucoup, Stephan! Your endorsement of the yummy food will be passed along to the kitchen crew. It's especially meaningful coming from you, a chef! Thanks for taking the time to share your favourable impression.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

I visited this resort after a very busy 2 days of Bangkok with a travel group of 18 people and it was the perfect way to relax!
It has a very nice pool, good rooms and the best part is the service. Very nice staff and owner (who will even drive you to the seven eleven). Because it's in the middle of nowhere it has an amazing surrounding full of nature and peace. All rooms have AC. Perfect wifi. The food is very good, a very big menu with Thai food and western food. Everything is taken care of. If you are looking for a place to relax alone, in big groups, couple, family, this is the place to be!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sacha Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EcoValleyLodge, Manager at Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2019

Thank you, Sacha! It was a great pleasure to spend time together with you and your traveler friends. Thanks for your supportive review. It means a lot to know you were happy and satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

I made a last minute decision to take my two sons away for a few days to escape Bangkok's pollution. From the minute we arrived, to a very friendly welcome from James and his team, I was happy I'd made the right choice to stay at Eco Valley Lodge.
The resort has a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere. It is in a very peaceful location, away from main roads and development. It offers a real feeling of escape and proximity to nature.
The rooms are simple but very clean and a good size. We loved the outdoor seating area with views over the garden and pool.
James was very helpful in putting together some child friendly tour options for me and making the arrangements once we had agreed on a plan. We were very pleased with our half day outing to a nearby hedge maze and cave.
We ate all our meals at the resort and found the food very enjoyable and good value. The drinks were also reasonably priced.
My boys fell in love with Jack, the resident dog and can't wait to visit him again.
A great choice, for anyone looking for a great value country escape!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrowl11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EcoValleyLodge, Manager at Eco Valley Lodge Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Thank you, Megan, for such a positive review. It was great to meet you and the boys. We're glad you found us! Jack will be told to wait for a return visit from your family. Thanks again for your supportive endorsement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews