We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$65
View deal
Expedia.comUS$142
Hotels.comUS$142
TravelocityUS$142
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
11
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
12
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

Amazing resort full of flora and fauna. We loved the bath with its greenery, and the rooftop where we were able to sit and watch the stars at night. The staff and manager were friendly, and gave us good recommendations on places we could visit. It is a little on the outskirts, away from the touristy area but totally worth the stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shiya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

It is isolated in a way from the nearest city which is Pak Chong. About 50 mins drive thereafter and from here there is no more 7-11 which is a common sight in Thailand.

Once you checked into the resort. Buggy will send you to your room and you can explore the entire resort via bicycles which are avail from the parking area.

It is a quiet and serene place surrounded by secondary jungles. Very suitable for family with kids.

The room is cosy and the bed confortable. The shower area is partially opened which is cooling during this period. Our room also have a roof top which you can chill out and watch the sunrise and sunset.

Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Well a good place to check out.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 422dericl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

The overall service just made you feel that it is not so worth for you to pay for a 3,000 over Baht for a night there. The 4-star facilities are there, but somehow the maintenance and cleaning works will need much more improvement. Perhaps at this time period of my visit is not a peak session and not many users so the maintenance work is quite poor, especially the swimming pool. Breakfast is considered as fine, as I understood there will not be a buffet due to only me and another room of visitor. Please be ready that everything will immediately turns into sleeping and silence mode after 6pm. Nobody will answer your phone call, restaurant will be shut down, no any convenience shop surrounding, so there's only one thing you can do -- observe silent and sleep peacefully. Therefore personally I do not recommend it for a single female traveler.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Thai_Journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

A great weekend getaway from BKK , quietly set in beautiful setting in the rural hills. Rooms are well designed as large duplex and some fully single villas which feel homely and are certainly elegant.

Great authentic friendly service.

Love this place!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Looking for a good deal, I used the 'secret hotel' option on one of the booking sites. Having booked, I was slightly disappointed to get Phukumhom - only because I had stayed before and wanted to try somewhere different.

My first stay was when the hotel was newly-opened. The intervening few years meant the gardens had matured. The rooms were still the same: wonderful duplex 'apartments' with a rooftop balcony and great views. The location is great - very peaceful. But it comes with a caveat: having been before I knew the way (roughly). Even so, I managed to get lost. It is very difficult to find. And the road leading to the hotel is one of the worst imaginable - it would take the sump off the car of anyone unaware of the holes ahead.

The view is so good we didn't bother going into the park itself - you see what you see from the hotel. We trekked to Pak Chong for dinner (another story) but food is available at the hotel. Bear in mind there is nothing nearby, and nothing is in walking distance.

Take your own supplies, eat in the hotel and chill. Also take insect repellent (you are in the midst of flying+biting nature). A good hotel, but perhaps not ideal.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bandasun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews