We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Vio.com
US$59
View deal
Hotels.comUS$129
PricelineUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
8
8
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
8
3
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very good place with in natural atmosphere my family very happy and good to relaxing all the day.They have outdoor amusement player and they have water park, swimming pool, others sport activities with ATV, go-cart, My family very enjoy. The room is good clean and the breakfast, the dinner is good food with friendly service.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank knitipong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Pros: Room was clean and spacious, and the staff adequate.

Cons: Delapadated facilities, the breakfast is not "all you can eat" as advertised, not such a bad thing given the low quality of the food. For a child centric facility many hanging electrical wires.

Overall there are far better options available in the area. Me and my family were scheduled to spend to nights. we checkout after the first night.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Jsmcd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

The location is quite rural. Perhaps u need such rural place a provide a huge land to build a park.
The activities is suitable for kids. The
entrance to the water park, sky chair, cable car is FOC for hotel guest. Others activities like ATV, go-cart, need to pay per game.
My kids do enjoy with the water park. The room is clean and the most impressive is they have 2 shower room, one of it is with a big bath tub.
Breakfast is combination of Thai food and western. Considering with the price of the room, the breakfast variety and quality can be consider superb.
However, I would suggest return to hotel before sky turn dark. U may pack some food from the pak chong night market as supper. Both of the road to the resort is dark and narrow.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AlvinSoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

This resort is located near Khaoyai national park area and the distance is about 260 km. (about 3 and a half hour) from Bangkok. There are many activities for all ranges of age like swimming pool, atv car and all adventure activities but it's quite far from the restaurant outside.
There is s restaurant, coffee shop inside.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Suratsawadee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

This is a good place for a corporate retreat for a few days but the food can only be described as average and the maintenance is awful.Yet they are building more things. The drain smell in my bathroom was so bad it made you retch.
English language skills are non existent .
Only if you have too

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank pemblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews